NUESTRO EQUIPO DE MONTERREY

Busca a tu Asesor Aqui!



Equipo Gerencias

Gerente


Carolina Castillo Martínez
Propiedades (0)
(81) 8093-9801
carolina.castillo@bacitconsultoria.com
Karina Garza Cantú
Propiedades (20)
(81) 8280-7980
karina.garza@gvia.mx
Liliana Mercado Ramos
Propiedades (0)
(81) 8092-7374
liliana.mercado@gvia.mx
Malú Villagómez
Propiedades (68)
(81) 1628-2024
malu@gvia.mx
Malú VG
Propiedades (0)
(81) 8309-1860
malu@gvia.mx
Romelia Garza
Propiedades (45)
8119906698
romelia@gvia.mx
Romelia GA
Propiedades (2)
(81) 1990-6698
romelia@gvia.mx
Samanta Ulloa
Propiedades (13)
(81) 8366-5034
samanta.ulloa@gvia.mx
Sofia Luna Ruiz
Propiedades (0)
(81) 1022-3010
sofia.luna@gvia.mx
Sofia Luna
Propiedades (47)
(81) 1022-3010
sofia.luna@gvia.mx
Sonia Luna
Propiedades (37)
8112216393
sonia.luna@gvia.mx
Toti W
Propiedades (0)
(81) 4593-2599
toti@gvia.mx
Toti Willy
Propiedades (25)
8145932599
toti@gvia.mx

Toti W

Gerente


Adriana Sánchez
Propiedades (6)
81201018.09
adri.sanchez@gvia.mx
Angela Marroquin Cantu
Propiedades (8)
(81) 8029-3887
angela.marroquin@gvia.mx
Brenda Hernández
Propiedades (14)
(81) 1413-4235
brenda.hernandez@gvia.mx
Corina Martínez Salazar
Propiedades (10)
(81) 1500-1670
corina.martinez@gvia.mx
Erika Martínez
Propiedades (18)
(81) 8189-0769
erika.martinez@gvia.mx
Laura Garcia Flores
Propiedades (22)
(81) 1721-2074
laura.garcia@gvia.mx
Leticia Pineda
Propiedades (19)
(81) 1199-5959
leticia.pineda@gvia.mx
Mayra Cantu
Propiedades (7)
(81) 1599-8484
mayra.cantu@gvia.mx
Nora Martínez Leal
Propiedades (5)
(81) 1242-2418
nora.martinez@gvia.mx
Perla Cristina Galvan Barbosa
Propiedades (12)
(81) 1544-4138
perla.galvan@gvia.mx
Rosy Garcia-Padilla
Propiedades (60)
8183095819
rosy@gvia.mx

Sonia Luna

Gerente


Alejandra Chávez
Propiedades (40)
(81) 1658-0109
ale.chavez@gvia.mx
Belinda Garza Vela
Propiedades (3)
(81) 1516-7072
belinda.garza@gvia.mx
Beyra Santana
Propiedades (4)
(55) 2365-1399
beyra@gvia.mx
Diana Contreras
Propiedades (42)
8114148444
diana.contreras@gvia.mx
Fabiola Andrade
Propiedades (11)
8117915555
fabiola.andrade@gvia.mx
Gloria Gómez
Propiedades (11)
8120401936
gloria.gomez@gvia.mx
Itza García
Propiedades (48)
8114838833
i.garcia@gvia.mx
Linda Tijerina Benavides
Propiedades (19)
(81) 1780-9274
linda.tijerina@gvia.mx
Nancy Guzmán
Propiedades (13)
8114675944
nancy.guzman@gvia.mx
Sara Hernández
Propiedades (67)
8183968494
sara.hernandez@gvia.mx
Vanessa Waeber
Propiedades (12)
8115448553
vanessa.w@gvia.mx
Veronica Garza
Propiedades (18)
8115005450
vero.garza@gvia.mx
Yvonne Martínez
Propiedades (19)
8180203396
y.martinez@gvia.mx

Romelia Garza

Gerente


Adriana Villaseñor
Propiedades (15)
8182527757
adriana.v@gvia.mx
Alejandra Franco
Propiedades (45)
8117615038
ale.franco@gvia.mx
Ana Isabel Martinez Fernandez
Propiedades (3)
(81) 1738-4726
anaisabel.mtz@gvia.mx
Bertha Ramos
Propiedades (65)
8112281500
bertha.ramos@gvia.mx
Claudia Perales Longoria
Propiedades (11)
(81) 1555-1726
claudia.perales@gvia.mx
Claudia Ramos
Propiedades (43)
8113742972
claudia.ramos@gvia.mx
Damaris Quintanilla Lopez
Propiedades (14)
(81) 8254-6728
damaris.quintanilla@gvia.mx
Diana Cantu Cantu
Propiedades (17)
(81) 8366-6612
diana.cantu@gvia.mx
Elisa Garza
Propiedades (18)
8115062990
elisa.garza@gvia.mx
Gabriela Cepeda
Propiedades (16)
8112125819
gaby.cepeda@gvia.mx
Jazmin Galvan
Propiedades (14)
(81) 1190-9240
jazmin@gvia.mx
Laura Adame
Propiedades (40)
(81) 1016-7548
laura.adame@gvia.mx
Marile Juarez
Propiedades (14)
8118000824
marile@gvia.mx
Martha Gonzalez Tamez
Propiedades (18)
(81) 1212-1571
martha.gonzalez@gvia.mx
Nancy Andrews
Propiedades (65)
8113131521
nancy.andrews@gvia.mx
Nidia Rivera Cisneros
Propiedades (11)
(81) 1418-4156
nidia.rivera@gvia.mx
Tania Chavira Barrios
Propiedades (1)
(81) 8252-6749
tania.chavira@gvia.mx
Yasmir Rivas
Propiedades (0)
(81) 8465-9884
yasmir.rivas@gvia.mx
Yeri Montiel
Propiedades (12)
(81) 8252-4135
yeri@gvia.mx

Romelia GA

Gerente


Adriana Flores
Propiedades (12)
(81) 2073-8551
adriana.flores@gvia.mx
Ana Laura Morus
Propiedades (24)
(81) 2353-2558
ana.laura@gvia.mx
Any Gonzalez Garza
Propiedades (7)
(81) 2014-8034
any.gonzalez@gvia.mx
Claudia Susana Garza Moreno
Propiedades (14)
(81) 1531-9858
claudia.garza@gvia.mx
Diana García
Propiedades (25)
(81) 8362-4458
diana.garcia@gvia.mx
Estrella Mena
Propiedades (17)
(81) 2205-7050
estrella@gvia.mx
Ivonne Uribe
Propiedades (28)
(81) 8259-0309
ivonne.uribe@gvia.mx
Katya Chacon
Propiedades (9)
(81) 1048-2006
katya.chacon@gvia.mx
Mercedes Orrico Julien
Propiedades (10)
(99) 3117-3155
mercedes.orrico@gvia.mx
Myrna González
Propiedades (41)
(81) 8252-7733
myrna@gvia.mx
Rocio Abigail Arevalo
Propiedades (0)
(81) 1609-2441
rocio.arevalo@gvia.mx
Sandra Leal
Propiedades (23)
(81) 1543-2404
sandra.leal@gvia.mx
Zulma Llano
Propiedades (17)
8110196696
zulma.llano@gvia.mx

Sofia Luna

Gerente


(81) 8338-5524
(81) 1022-3010
Alejandra Menchaca
Propiedades (42)
8115843253
alejandra.m@gvia.mx
Angélica Mata
Propiedades (12)
8110442400
angelica.mata@gvia.mx
Brenda Hinojosa Suarez
Propiedades (12)
(81) 1080-4564
brenda.hinojosa@gvia.mx
Diana Catalina Saldaña Treviño
Propiedades (5)
(81) 1577-6117
diana.saldana@gvia.mx
Elizabeth Saldaña
Propiedades (48)
8180180358
elizabeth.s@gvia.mx
Eva Gonzalez
Propiedades (0)
(81) 1516-4866
eva.gonzalez@gvia.mx
Lupita Acuña Rothschild
Propiedades (1)
(81) 1588-8808
lupita.acuna@gvia.mx
Magdalena Torres Guerra
Propiedades (5)
(81) 1604-5390
magdalena.torres@gvia.mx
Marissa Castro
Propiedades (10)
18092203
marissa@gvia.mx
Melva Martínez
Propiedades (17)
(81) 8309-2872
melva@gvia.mx
Nadia Rodríguez Niño
Propiedades (6)
(81) 1801-4826
nadia.rodriguez@gvia.mx
Patricia Gamez Gonzalez
Propiedades (3)
(81) 1475-5206
patricia.gamez@gvia.mx
Patricia Ortegón
Propiedades (26)
(81) 8705-3376
paty.ortegon@gvia.mx
Raquel Cárdenas
Propiedades (39)
(81) 1076-0117
raquel.cardenas@gvia.mx
Silvia García Treviño
Propiedades (5)
(81) 8020-8673
silvia.garcia@gvia.mx
Socorro Figueroa
Propiedades (34)
8115995620
socorro.figueroa@gvia.mx
Talía Aguilar
Propiedades (26)
(81) 1029-1435
talia.aguilar@gvia.mx

Sofia Luna Ruiz

Gerente


(81) 8338-5524
(81) 1022-3010
Abril Hernández
Propiedades (5)
18110513
abril.hernandez@gvia.mx
Ana María Meza
Propiedades (15)
(81) 1778-7932
ana.meza@gvia.mx
Angelina Sandoval Hernandez
Propiedades (17)
(81) 1179-3302
angelina.sandoval@gvia.mx
Aracely Ledezma
Propiedades (40)
8186920204
aracely@gvia.mx
Cristina Leal Rodriguez
Propiedades (6)
(81) 8172-5420
cristina.leal@gvia.mx
Dionne Hernandez Argüelles
Propiedades (13)
(81) 2000-8438
dionne.hernandez@gvia.mx
Elida Lozano
Propiedades (0)
(81) 1413-4419
elida.lozano@gvia.mx
Elizabeth Falcón
Propiedades (19)
(81) 1892-1242
elizabeth.falcon@gvia.mx
Erika Villegas
Propiedades (13)
(81) 8022-1500
erika.villegas@gvia.mx
Erika Guerra
Propiedades (18)
8119810832
erika.guerra@gvia.mx
Imelda García
Propiedades (14)
(81) 1516-4828
imelda@gvia.mx
Susana Verduzco
Propiedades (28)
(81) 1765-0669
susana.verduzco@gvia.mx
Sylvia Zertuche Gaona
Propiedades (8)
(81) 1518-1118
sylvia.zertuche@gvia.mx
Vianey Hernandez Salazar
Propiedades (17)
(81) 1413-4973
vianey.hernandez@gvia.mx

Toti Willy

Gerente


(81) 4593-2599
8145932599
Adriana Perez Arizpe
Propiedades (6)
(81) 2321-3140
adriana.perez@gvia.mx
Aida Mercado
Propiedades (21)
8114696858
aida.mercado@gvia.mx
Anya Rodriguez Ojeda
Propiedades (14)
(81) 1185-0185
anya.rodriguez@gvia.mx
Beatriz López
Propiedades (19)
(81) 8254-9889
beatriz.lopez@gvia.mx
Cecilia Gonzalez Cavazos
Propiedades (1)
(81) 8252-3880
cecilia.gonzalez@gvia.mx
Claudia Barrientos
Propiedades (17)
8184633870
claudia.barrientos@gvia.mx
Cristina Madrigal
Propiedades (19)
8110316797
cristina.madrigal@gvia.mx
Cynthia Cantú
Propiedades (15)
(81) 8029-3076
cynthia.cantu@gvia.mx
Daniela Sanson
Propiedades (48)
(81) 8706-2265
daniela.sanson@gvia.mx
Edith Riojas Guajardo
Propiedades (2)
(89) 9163-1961
edith.riojas@gvia.mx
Evelyn Rodríguez
Propiedades (38)
8180104463
evelyn.rodriguez@gvia.mx
Isabela Guajardo
Propiedades (1)
(81) 1019-3655
isabela.guajardo@gvia.mx
Ivón Ventura
Propiedades (29)
(81) 8090-0940
ivon.ventura@gvia.mx
Lourdes Tirado
Propiedades (12)
8114148134
lourdes@gvia.mx
María Luisa Pérez
Propiedades (22)
(81) 1177-0210
maria.luisa@gvia.mx
Maricela Sagaón Cavazos
Propiedades (5)
(81) 1066-5935
maricela.sagaon@gvia.mx
Mayela Peña Palacios
Propiedades (5)
(81) 8021-3406
mayela.pena@gvia.mx
Olga Alicia Vera Villarreal
Propiedades (5)
(81) 1468-1938
olga.vera@gvia.mx
Patricia Carrington Villarreal
Propiedades (2)
(81) 1077-2177
patricia.carrington@gvia.mx
Paulina Carrillo
Propiedades (5)
(81) 1764-9864
paulina.carrillo@gvia.mx
Sandra Roblesgil
Propiedades (35)
(81) 1213-4053
sandra@gvia.mx
Ursula Alaniz
Propiedades (21)
8115869619
ursula@gvia.mx
Yliana Villarreal
Propiedades (12)
8112909544
yliana@gvia.mx

Gerencia y Coordinación De Proyectos

Gerente


Liliana Mercado (CPI)
Propiedades (0)
(81) 8092-7374
liliana.mercado@gvia.mx
Proyectos VIA
Propiedades (238)
(81) 8303-5859
proyectos@gvia.mx
Samira Sarquiz (CPI)
Propiedades (0)
(81) 2567-3056
samira.sarquiz@gvia.mx

Liliana Mercado (CPI)

Gerente


Ana Gabriela Jiménez
Propiedades (12)
(81) 8025-0773
ana.gaby@gvia.mx
Barbara Borrego
Propiedades (15)
(81) 2328-7425
barbara.borrego@gvia.mx
Blanca Martinez Villarreal
Propiedades (7)
(81) 1040-6346
blanca.martínez@gvia.mx
Catalina Garza Treviño
Propiedades (15)
(81) 1165-0444
catalina.garza@gvia.mx
Claudia Ramirez Nolasco
Propiedades (1)
(81) 1990-6057
claudia.ramirez@gvia.mx
Gabriela Portilla
Propiedades (34)
(81) 8210-4000
gaby.portilla@gvia.mx
Iliana Garza Martínez
Propiedades (18)
(81) 1539-7785
iliana.garza@gvia.mx
Karina Soria Ramírez
Propiedades (13)
(81) 1349-0385
karina.soria@gvia.mx
Martha Cavazos Salazar
Propiedades (4)
(81) 1588-4299
martha.cavazos@gvia.mx
Melanie Rangel Stratmann
Propiedades (10)
(81) 1588-1904
melanie.rangel@gvia.mx
Oralia Mireles Martinez
Propiedades (7)
(64) 4100-3845
oralia.mireles@gvia.mx
Perla Salinas
Propiedades (23)
(81) 8253-6807
perla.salinas@gvia.mx

Samanta Ulloa

Gerente


Alejandra Aguirre
Propiedades (1)
(81) 1212-4995
alejandra.aguirre@gvia.mx
Brenda Montelongo
Propiedades (0)
(81) 1239-9695
brenda.montelongo@gvia.mx
Carmen Mexicano
Propiedades (14)
8115441352
carmen.mexicano@gvia.mx
Claudia Lazalde Corral
Propiedades (4)
(81) 1044-9013
claudia.lazalde@gvia.mx
Claudia Jimenez
Propiedades (1)
(81) 1277-4464
claudia.jimenez@gvia.mx
Cristina Mora
Propiedades (11)
(81) 1990-8012
cristina.mora@gvia.mx
Cynthia Reyes García
Propiedades (4)
(55) 5075-5352
cynthia.reyes@gvia.mx
Edith Luna
Propiedades (0)
(81) 8366-2476
edith.luna@gvia.mx
Erika Collin
Propiedades (1)
(81) 1413-4033
erika.collin@gvia.mx
Esmeralda Campos
Propiedades (4)
(81) 1177-7847
esmeralda.campos@gvia.mx
Esveydi Verdugo Maytorena
Propiedades (6)
(81) 1487-2478
esveydi.verdugo@gvia.mx
Gina Treviño
Propiedades (1)
(81) 1050-0248
gina.trevino@gvia.mx
Iliana Gallardo Murillo
Propiedades (14)
(81) 2036-4278
iliana.gallardo@gvia.mx
Indira Herrera Jiménez
Propiedades (4)
(81) 1230-9921
indira.herrera@gvia.mx
Ingrid Jaimes
Propiedades (1)
(81) 1501-4716
ingrid.jaimes@gvia.mx
Jaime de la Torre
Propiedades (10)
8181824125
jaime.delatorre@gvia.mx
Josefina Tellez Pacheco
Propiedades (1)
(81) 1211-6537
josefina.tellez@gvia.mx
Karina Betancourt
Propiedades (9)
(55) 4225-2262
karina.betancourt@gvia.mx
Lizbeth Meza
Propiedades (0)
(81) 1059-1719
lizbeth.meza@gvia.mx
Lorena Cordero
Propiedades (9)
(81) 1640-1946
lorena.cordero@gvia.mx
Maria Jose Mora
Propiedades (1)
(81) 1798-6159
maria.mora@gvia.mx
Marybell Gonzalez
Propiedades (0)
(81) 8362-9292
marybell.gonzalez@gvia.mx
Mayra Maritza Lozano Valdez
Propiedades (9)
8116601920
mayra.lozano@gvia.mx
Monica Gonzalez
Propiedades (0)
(81) 1181-2778
monica.gonzalez@gvia.mx
Myrna Luna
Propiedades (0)
(81) 1060-3511
myrna.luna@gvia.mx
Myrna Leal
Propiedades (0)
(81) 1073-8510
myrna.leal@gvia.mx
Patricia Cortez
Propiedades (0)
(81) 8601-0169
patricia.cortez@gvia.mx
Pilar Ortegón
Propiedades (25)
8119162000
pilar.ortegon@gvia.mx
Raquel Zapata
Propiedades (0)
(81) 8600-7947
raquel.zapata@gvia.mx
Rocío Rivera Matos
Propiedades (11)
(81) 8250-1755
rocio.rivera@gvia.mx

Malú Villagómez

Gerente


Ingrid Marlene Villarreal
Propiedades (0)
(81) 1170-0238
ingrid.villarreal@gvia.mx
Martha Cantu
Propiedades (0)
(81) 1038-1306
martha.cantu@gvia.mx
Miriam Zamora
Propiedades (0)
(81) 1281-2062
miriam.zamora@gvia.mx
Monica Herrera
Propiedades (0)
(81) 1588-7574
monica.herrera@gvia.mx
Patricia Valdez
Propiedades (0)
(81) 1590-8988
patricia.valdez@gvia.mx
Rosalinda Zavala
Propiedades (0)
(81) 8470-5217
rosalinda.zavala@gvia.mx

Malú VG

Gerente


Liliana Mercado Ramos

Gerente


Karina Garza Cantú

Gerente


(81) 8280-7980
(81) 8280-7980
Alejandra Villarreal
Propiedades (4)
(81) 8362-1820
alejandra.villarreal@gvia.mx
Ana Recordon
Propiedades (1)
(64) 4156-0115
ana.recordon@gvia.mx
Celina Lozano
Propiedades (0)
(81) 8259-8083
celina.lozano@gvia.mx
Erika Quintanilla
Propiedades (0)
(81) 1600-7578
erika.quintanilla@gvia.mx
Norma Alicia Hernandez
Propiedades (0)
(81) 1519-4864
norma.hernandez@gvia.mx

Karina G

Gerente


¡Llamar! Mensaje