NUESTRO EQUIPO DE MONTERREY

Busca a tu Asesor Aqui!



Martha Talamantes

Gerente


Adriana Sánchez
Propiedades (9)
81201018.09
adri.sanchez@gvia.mx
Adriana Becerra
Propiedades (16)
8110397939
adriana.becerra@gvia.mx
Adriana Villaseñor
Propiedades (9)
8182527757
adriana.v@gvia.mx
Ana Cecilia Osorio
Propiedades (16)
8115551002
ana.cecilia@gvia.mx
Angela Fernández
Propiedades (13)
(81) 1577-8673
angela.fernandez@gvia.mx
Beatriz Villarreal
Propiedades (19)
19400681
betty.villarreal@gvia.mx
Brenda Hernández
Propiedades (15)
(81) 1413-4235
brenda.hernandez@gvia.mx
Brenda Cantú
Propiedades (7)
8112116609
brenda.cantu@gvia.mx
Claudia Rodriguez
Propiedades (13)
8341161511
claudia.r@gvia.mx
Claudia Garza de Saldaña
Propiedades (13)
8111996182
claudia.garza@gvia.mx
Claudia Sada
Propiedades (33)
8182595284
claudia.sada@gvia.mx
Daniela Treviño
Propiedades (8)
(81) 8366-3677
daniela.t@gvia.mx
Edith Kawas
Propiedades (19)
8115000599
edith@gvia.mx
Erika Martínez
Propiedades (5)
(81) 8189-0769
erika.martinez@gvia.mx
Irma Morales
Propiedades (12)
8112429938
irma.morales@gvia.mx
Jessica Oregel
Propiedades (11)
(81) 8309-0726
jessica.oregel@gvia.mx
Lorena Montes
Propiedades (9)
8112558352
lorena@gvia.mx
Lourdes Jaime
Propiedades (11)
8110341905
lourdes.jaime@gvia.mx
Marilú Ascencio
Propiedades (17)
8110736963
marilu@gvia.mx
Martha Talamantes
Propiedades (2)
81459 32562
martha.talamantes@gvia.mx
Mayela Leal
Propiedades (3)
(81) 1273-1838
mayela.leal@gvia.mx
Mayra Leal
Propiedades (7)
8123547900
mayra.leal@gvia.mx
Mónica González
Propiedades (19)
8112151676
monica.gonzalez@gvia.mx
Néllida Alvarez
Propiedades (5)
(81) 8396-5603
n.alvarez@gvia.mx
Rosy Garcia-Padilla
Propiedades (31)
8183095819
rosy@gvia.mx
Sonia Bayly
Propiedades (8)
8181396321
sonia.bayly@gvia.mx
Veronica Ayala
Propiedades (13)
8114134497
vero.ayala@gvia.mx

Sonia Luna

Gerente


Belinda Garza
Propiedades (1)
(81) 1516-7072
belinza.garza@gvia.mx
Blanca Guerra
Propiedades (19)
8186938076
blanca.guerra@gvia.mx
Claudia Villegas
Propiedades (9)
8116007787
claudia.villegas@gvia.mx
Daniela Montoya
Propiedades (4)
8183661766
daniela.montoya@gvia.mx
Diana Contreras
Propiedades (44)
8114148444
diana.contreras@gvia.mx
Eli Pérez
Propiedades (1)
(81) 1212-7588
eli.perez@gvia.mx
Emi Tamai
Propiedades (8)
8186531852
emi@gvia.mx
Fabiola Andrade
Propiedades (16)
8117915555
fabiola.andrade@gvia.mx
Gloria Gómez
Propiedades (15)
8120401936
gloria.gomez@gvia.mx
Holanda Mas
Propiedades (0)
8110802246
holanda@gvia.mx
Irma Saldaña
Propiedades (0)
8116118316
irma.s@gvia.mx
Karen González
Propiedades (20)
8110733565
karen.gonzalez@gvia.mx
Marisela Salinas
Propiedades (9)
(81) 1066-5010
marisela@gvia.mx
Nancy Guzmán
Propiedades (14)
8114675944
nancy.guzman@gvia.mx
Nora Martinez
Propiedades (10)
8117191938
nora@gvia.mx
Patricia Tamez
Propiedades (2)
(81) 8602-9310
patty.tamez@gvia.mx
Rebeca Razo
Propiedades (11)
8115161075
rebeca@gvia.mx
Regina Basáñez
Propiedades (6)
8112773491
regina.b@gvia.mx
Sally Acuña
Propiedades (6)
8112772420
sally.acuna@gvia.mx
Sara Hernández
Propiedades (15)
8183968494
sara.hernandez@gvia.mx
Selene Chavez
Propiedades (16)
8182536074
selene@gvia.mx
Sonia Luna
Propiedades (22)
8112216393
sonia.luna@gvia.mx
Vanessa Waeber
Propiedades (10)
8115448553
vanessa.w@gvia.mx
Veronica Garza
Propiedades (9)
8115005450
vero.garza@gvia.mx
Yvonne Martínez
Propiedades (8)
8180203396
y.martinez@gvia.mx

Romelia Garza

Gerente


Alejandra Franco
Propiedades (13)
8117615038
ale.franco@gvia.mx
Alicia Cavazos
Propiedades (15)
8110449249
alicia.cavazos@gvia.mx
Bertha Ramos
Propiedades (40)
8112281500
bertha.ramos@gvia.mx
Claudia Ramos
Propiedades (34)
8113742972
claudia.ramos@gvia.mx
Eva Orti
Propiedades (3)
(81) 1175-1066
eva.orti@gvia.mx
Gabriela Cedillo
Propiedades (3)
8112400112
gaby.cedillo@gvia.mx
Gabriela Cepeda
Propiedades (16)
8112125819
gaby.cepeda@gvia.mx
Gloria Toro
Propiedades (10)
8115005566
gloria.toro@gvia.mx
Hugo Elizondo
Propiedades (17)
8115382038
hugo@gvia.mx
Karla Padilla
Propiedades (15)
8180951093
karla.padilla@gvia.mx
Laura Adame
Propiedades (6)
(81) 1016-7548
laura.adame@gvia.mx
Laura Ríos
Propiedades (1)
811788 9991
laura.rios@gvia.mx
Nancy Andrews
Propiedades (19)
8113131521
nancy.andrews@gvia.mx
Nina Garza
Propiedades (12)
(81) 1413-2133
nina.garza@gvia.mx
Romelia Garza
Propiedades (11)
8119906698
romelia@gvia.mx
Sonia Ortiz
Propiedades (0)
8112901253
sonia.ortiz@gvia.mx
Susana Brandi
Propiedades (26)
8110442621
susana.brandi@gvia.mx
Verónica Lozano
Propiedades (11)
8114749571
veronica.lozano@gvia.mx

Toti Willy

Gerente


Adriana Tijerina
Propiedades (11)
8118019703
adriana.tijerina@gvia.mx
Berkly Paredes
Propiedades (3)
(81) 1722-9127
b.paredes@gvia.mx
Clarisa Yesaki
Propiedades (11)
8116120603
clarisa@gvia.mx
Elsa Díaz
Propiedades (2)
8183098663
elsa.diaz@gvia.mx
Gabriela Uvalle
Propiedades (20)
8112904710
gaby.uvalle@gvia.mx
Jacky Legorreta
Propiedades (15)
8182532330
jacky@gvia.mx
Janneth Alanís
Propiedades (3)
8110447569
janneth@gvia.mx
Judith Arreola
Propiedades (27)
8112127187
judith@gvia.mx
Laura Villarreal
Propiedades (28)
8181687937
laura.villarreal@gvia.mx
Lyzette Lozano
Propiedades (23)
(81) 1600-5103
lyz.lozano@gvia.mx
Mayra Lozano
Propiedades (7)
8116601920
mayra.lozano@gvia.mx
Sandra Deyanira Lozano
Propiedades (15)
8110502563
sandra.deyanira@gvia.mx
Toti Willy
Propiedades (5)
8145932599
toti@gvia.mx
Zulma LLano
Propiedades (15)
8110196696
zulma.llano@gvia.mx

Nelly Flores

Gerente


Aida Pérez
Propiedades (14)
8119103797
aida.perez@gvia.mx
Alejandra Menchaca
Propiedades (34)
8115843253
alejandra.m@gvia.mx
Alejandra Ibarra
Propiedades (6)
(81) 1692-9141
ale.ibarra@gvia.mx
Angélica Mata
Propiedades (8)
8110442400
angelica.mata@gvia.mx
Brenda de Anda
Propiedades (22)
8115443898
brenda.deanda@gvia.mx
Elizabeth Saldaña
Propiedades (18)
8180180358
elizabeth.s@gvia.mx
Estela Zambrano
Propiedades (18)
(81) 2437-1872
estela.zambrano@gvia.mx
Gretchen Yeverino
Propiedades (5)
(81) 1531-7323
gretchen@gvia.mx
Irma Escamilla
Propiedades (40)
8115553183
irma.escamilla@gvia.mx
Karla Garza Rodríguez
Propiedades (5)
(81) 1797-3900
k.garza@gvia.mx
Laura Cavazos
Propiedades (17)
8112554395
laura.cavazos@gvia.mx
Lilia Flores
Propiedades (30)
8117784894
lilia@gvia.mx
Linda García
Propiedades (2)
(81) 1106-2161
linda.garcia@gvia.mx
Marcela Herrera
Propiedades (8)
8110445152
marcela.herrera@gvia.mx
Marissa Castro
Propiedades (6)
18092203
marissa@gvia.mx
Marytere Rosales
Propiedades (10)
(81) 2350-6441
marytere@gvia.mx
Nelly Flores
Propiedades (16)
8116112351
nelly@gvia.mx
Patricia Ortegón
Propiedades (13)
(81) 8705-3376
paty.ortegon@gvia.mx
Patricia Reyes
Propiedades (8)
8112110178
paty.reyes@gvia.mx
Raquel Cárdenas
Propiedades (34)
(81) 1076-0117
raquel.cardenas@gvia.mx
Rocío Méndez
Propiedades (1)
(81) 1216-7469
rocio.mendez@gvia.mx
Rocío Pérez
Propiedades (14)
8183094328
rocio.perez@gvia.mx
Samira Sarquiz
Propiedades (42)
8112904207
samira@gvia.mx
Sandra Cárdenas
Propiedades (8)
(81) 2002-3950
sandra.cardenas@gvia.mx
Socorro Figueroa
Propiedades (15)
8115995620
socorro.figueroa@gvia.mx

Valeria Gómez

Gerente


Amyra Gutiérrez
Propiedades (8)
3314118841
a.gutierrez@gvia.mx
Aracely Ledezma
Propiedades (11)
8186920204
aracely@gvia.mx
Carmen Mexicano
Propiedades (4)
8115441352
carmen.mexicano@gvia.mx
Elizabeth Falcón
Propiedades (7)
(81) 1892-1242
elizabeth.falcon@gvia.mx
Erika Guerra
Propiedades (10)
8119810832
erika.guerra@gvia.mx
Imelda García
Propiedades (5)
(81) 1516-4828
imelda.garcia@gvia.mx
Inés Palos
Propiedades (0)
(81) 1765-7848
ines.palos@gvia.mx
Ivett Rodríguez Mendoza
Propiedades (10)
8116065597
i.rodriguez@gvia.mx
Laura Amparo Huízar
Propiedades (27)
4921030141
laura.amparo@gvia.mx
Malú Villagómez
Propiedades (19)
8183091860
malu@gvia.mx
Pilar Ortegón
Propiedades (18)
8119162000
pilar.ortegon@gvia.mx
Rocío Cabrera
Propiedades (2)
(81) 2680-2924
rocio.cabrera@gvia.mx
Samanta Ulloa
Propiedades (6)
(81) 8366-5034
samanta.ulloa@gvia.mx
Tracy Segovia
Propiedades (6)
8111195697
tracy@gvia.mx
Valeria Gómez
Propiedades (30)
8120745345
valeria.gomez@gvia.mx

Karina Garza

Gerente


Adriana Elizabeth Treviño
Propiedades (4)
(81) 1689-3913
adriana.elizabeth@gvia.mx
Aída Gámez
Propiedades (1)
(81) 2588-6446
a.gamez@gvia.mx
Aida Mercado
Propiedades (7)
8114696858
aida.mercado@gvia.mx
Alba Ortiz
Propiedades (2)
(81) 8656-2065
alba.ortiz@gvia.mx
Alejandra Ayala
Propiedades (19)
8145931517
ale.ayala@gvia.mx
Analía Martínez
Propiedades (12)
8180203142
analia@gvia.mx
Beatriz Leal
Propiedades (6)
(81) 1165-4369
bea.leal@gvia.mx
Beth Quintero
Propiedades (0)
8115998673
b.quintero@gvia.mx
Claudia Barrientos
Propiedades (10)
8184633870
claudia.barrientos@gvia.mx
Claudia Guerra
Propiedades (6)
(81) 1864-2063
claudia.guerra@gvia.mx
Cristina Madrigal
Propiedades (11)
8110316797
cristina.madrigal@gvia.mx
Cynthia Cantú
Propiedades (1)
(81) 8029-3076
cynthia.cantu@gvia.mx
Evelyn Rodríguez
Propiedades (0)
8180104463
bertha.wario
Fabian Salazar
Propiedades (5)
8112156041
fabian@gvia.mx
Gabriela Castellanos
Propiedades (12)
8111765218
gaby.castellanos@gvia.mx
Ingrid Backhoff
Propiedades (15)
8117780370
ingrid.b@gvia.mx
Itza García
Propiedades (17)
8114838833
i.garcia@gvia.mx
Ivón Ventura
Propiedades (9)
(81) 8090-0940
ivon.ventura@gvia.mx
Jaime de la Torre
Propiedades (33)
8181824125
jaime.delatorre@gvia.mx
Judith Ortega
Propiedades (5)
(81) 2206-6740
j.ortega@gvia.mx
Karina Garza
Propiedades (28)
8182807980
karina@gvia.mx
Lourdes Tirado
Propiedades (20)
8114148134
lourdes@gvia.mx
Malena Tijerina
Propiedades (21)
8182597341
malena.tijerina@gvia.mx
Marcela Rodríguez
Propiedades (1)
(81) 2052-3644
marcela.rodriguez@gvia.mx
María Elsa Cardona
Propiedades (12)
(81) 1579-7499
elsa.cardona@gvia.mx
Michelle Macedo
Propiedades (7)
8111779802
m.macedo@gvia.mx
Monica Gallaga
Propiedades (7)
8116049598
monica.gallaga@gvia.mx
Patricia Gallaga
Propiedades (12)
8110778766
paty.gallaga@gvia.mx
Patricia Villarreal
Propiedades (18)
8180109899
p.villarreal@gvia.mx
Romina Garza
Propiedades (4)
(81) 1917-7084
romina.garza@gvia.mx
Rosa Argelia Castro
Propiedades (8)
(81) 8023-9531
rosa.argelia@gvia.mx
Sandra Roblesgil
Propiedades (18)
(81) 1213-4053
sandra@gvia.mx
Ursula Alaniz
Propiedades (5)
8115869619
ursula@gvia.mx
Xenia Gómez
Propiedades (5)
(81) 1680-8974
xenia.gomez@gvia.mx
Yliana Villarreal
Propiedades (12)
8112909544
yliana@gvia.mx
Yolanda Elizondo
Propiedades (4)
(81) 2567-5667
yolanda.elizondo@gvia.mx

Capacitacion VIA INMUEBLES

Gerente


Arlene Torres
Propiedades (0)
(81) 1553-8294
arlene@gvia.mx
Capacitacion VIA INMUEBLES
Propiedades (0)

capacitacion@gvia.mx
Cinthia García
Propiedades (0)
(81) 8161-5165
cinthia.garcia@gvia.mx
Dania González
Propiedades (0)
(81) 8396-6289
dania@gvia.mx
Dora Del Toro
Propiedades (0)
(81) 1596-5379
dora@gvia.mx
Edith Fernández
Propiedades (0)
(81) 8252-9477
edith.fernandez@gvia.mx
Elisa Villarreal
Propiedades (0)
(81) 8280-6923
elisa.villarreal@gvia.mx
Karen Salazar
Propiedades (0)
(81) 2065-4000
karen.salazar@gvia.mx
Magda Aguirre
Propiedades (0)
(81) 8280-7360
magda.aguirre@gvia.mx
Marlen Silva
Propiedades (0)
(81) 8162-0229
marlen.silva@gvia.mx
Martha Lozano
Propiedades (0)
(81) 8366-5789
martha.lozano@gvia.mx
Nidia Jasso
Propiedades (0)
(81) 1627-6309
nidia.jasso@gvia.mx
Sandra Leal
Propiedades (0)
(81) 1543-2404
sandra.leal@gvia.mx
Sandra Martínez
Propiedades (0)
(81) 2036-6946
sandra.martinez@gvia.mx
Virginia Guerrero
Propiedades (0)
(81) 1774-0906
virginia.guerrero@gvia.mx

Brenda de la Torre

Gerente


Brenda de la Torre
Propiedades (0)
(81) 1382-2922
brenda.delatorre@gvia.mx

Daniela Hernández

Gerente


Daniela Hernández
Propiedades (0)
(81) 1044-7262
daniela.hernandez@gvia.mx

Sofía Pier

Gerente


Sofía Pier
Propiedades (0)
(81) 1916-5996
sofia.pier@gvia.mx