NUESTRO EQUIPO DE MONTERREY

Busca a tu Asesor Aqui!



Adrian Villarreal

Gerente


Elisa Ortíz López
Propiedades (6)
(81) 1801-8578
elisa.ortiz@gvia.mx
Karina Garza Cantú
Propiedades (68)
(81) 8280-7980
karina.garza@gvia.mx
Martha Talamantes
Propiedades (5)
(81) 4593-2562
martha.talamantes@gvia.mx
Romelia Garza
Propiedades (48)
(81) 1990-6698
romelia@gvia.mx
Samira Sarquiz
Propiedades (0)
(81) 2567-3056
samira.sarquiz@gvia.mx
Sofia Luna
Propiedades (38)
(81) 1022-3010
sofia.luna@gvia.mx
Sonia Luna
Propiedades (53)
(81) 1221-6393
sonia.luna@gvia.mx
Toti Willy
Propiedades (25)
(81) 4593-2599
toti@gvia.mx

Toti W

Gerente


Cecilia Gonzalez Cavazos
Propiedades (3)
(81) 8252-3880
cecilia.gonzalez@gvia.mx
Corina Martínez Salazar
Propiedades (18)
(81) 1500-1670
corina.martinez@gvia.mx
Laura Garcia Flores
Propiedades (25)
(81) 1721-2074
laura.garcia@gvia.mx
Lorena Tijerina
Propiedades (9)
(81) 1497-9156
lorena.tijerina@gvia.mx
Maria de Jesus Magaña
Propiedades (0)
(81) 1081-4270
maria.magana@gvia.mx
Mayra Cantu
Propiedades (9)
(81) 1599-8484
mayra.cantu@gvia.mx
Nora Martínez Leal
Propiedades (10)
(81) 1242-2418
nora.martinez@gvia.mx
Rosy Garcia-Padilla
Propiedades (48)
8183095819
rosy@gvia.mx

Sonia Luna

Gerente


Alejandra Chávez
Propiedades (37)
(81) 1658-0109
ale.chavez@gvia.mx
Andrea Rodriguez
Propiedades (5)
(81) 2971-3535
andrea.rodriguez@gvia.mx
Belén Rodriguez
Propiedades (1)
(81) 2732-2803
belen.rodriguez@gvia.mx
Brenda Nuñez
Propiedades (3)
(81) 1577-4969
brenda.nunez@gvia.mx
Diana Contreras
Propiedades (35)
8114148444
diana.contreras@gvia.mx
Fabiola Andrade
Propiedades (14)
8117915555
fabiola.andrade@gvia.mx
Gloria Gómez
Propiedades (14)
8120401936
gloria.gomez@gvia.mx
Itza García
Propiedades (37)
8114838833
i.garcia@gvia.mx
Maria Elena Navarrete
Propiedades (7)
(81) 1555-0840
mariaelena.navarrete@gvia.mx
Sara Hernández
Propiedades (69)
8183968494
sara.hernandez@gvia.mx
Vanessa Waeber
Propiedades (11)
8115448553
vanessa.w@gvia.mx
Veronica Garza
Propiedades (15)
8115005450
vero.garza@gvia.mx
Yelille Hernandez
Propiedades (15)
(81) 1988-9378
yelille.hernandez@gvia.mx
Yvonne Martínez
Propiedades (25)
8180203396
y.martinez@gvia.mx

Romelia Garza

Gerente


Adriana Villaseñor
Propiedades (23)
(81) 8252-7757
adriana.v@gvia.mx
Alejandra Franco
Propiedades (56)
(81) 1761-5038
ale.franco@gvia.mx
Ana Franco
Propiedades (0)
(81) 1488-4695
ana.franco@gvia.mx
Claudia Alanis
Propiedades (26)
(81) 1588-9365
claudia.alanis@gvia.mx
Claudia Perales Longoria
Propiedades (21)
(81) 1555-1726
claudia.perales@gvia.mx
Damaris Quintanilla Lopez
Propiedades (15)
(81) 8254-6728
damaris.quintanilla@gvia.mx
Diana Cantu Cantu
Propiedades (21)
(81) 8366-6612
diana.cantu@gvia.mx
Ekaterina Guseva
Propiedades (1)
(81) 1779-7291
ekaterina.guseva@gvia.mx
Elisa Garza
Propiedades (31)
8115062990
elisa.garza@gvia.mx
Fernanda Villafranca
Propiedades (1)
(81) 1588-7700
fernanda.villafranca@gvia.mx
Gabriela Cepeda
Propiedades (20)
8112125819
gaby.cepeda@gvia.mx
Hanna Guittins
Propiedades (0)
(81) 1637-6038
hanna.guittins@gvia.mx
Idaelia Santillan
Propiedades (7)
(81) 8259-5838
idaelia.santillan@gvia.mx
Jessica Hernandez
Propiedades (1)
(81) 1022-4518
jessica.hernandez@gvia.mx
Karla Alanis
Propiedades (1)
(81) 8252-4566
karla.alanis@gvia.mx
Laura Adame
Propiedades (49)
(81) 1016-7548
laura.adame@gvia.mx
Lorena Costello
Propiedades (3)
(81) 1468-0446
lorena.costello@gvia.mx
Lucia Amador
Propiedades (21)
(81) 2915-5054
lucia.amador@gvia.mx
Mariel Maldonado
Propiedades (16)
(81) 1286-2083
mariel.maldonado@gvia.mx
Nancy Andrews
Propiedades (83)
8113131521
nancy.andrews@gvia.mx
Tania Chavira Barrios
Propiedades (10)
(81) 8252-6749
tania.chavira@gvia.mx
Yasmir Rivas
Propiedades (13)
(81) 8465-9884
yasmir.rivas@gvia.mx

Romelia GA

Gerente


Adriana Flores
Propiedades (17)
(81) 2073-8551
adriana.flores@gvia.mx
Ale Sandoval Medellín
Propiedades (4)
(81) 1325-2310
ale.sandoval@gvia.mx
Ana Laura Morus
Propiedades (35)
(81) 2353-2558
ana.laura@gvia.mx
Any Gonzalez Garza
Propiedades (18)
(81) 2014-8034
any.gonzalez@gvia.mx
Cristina Mora
Propiedades (39)
(81) 1990-8012
cristina.mora@gvia.mx
Iliana Gallardo Murillo
Propiedades (21)
(81) 2036-4278
iliana.gallardo@gvia.mx
Ivonne Uribe
Propiedades (27)
(81) 8259-0309
ivonne.uribe@gvia.mx
Johana Alcaraz Solís
Propiedades (12)
(81) 1212-5566
johana.alcaraz@gvia.mx
Katya Chacon
Propiedades (19)
(81) 1048-2006
katya.chacon@gvia.mx
Mercedes Orrico Julien
Propiedades (13)
(99) 3117-3155
mercedes.orrico@gvia.mx
Myrna González
Propiedades (49)
(81) 8252-7733
myrna@gvia.mx
Patricia Cortez
Propiedades (8)
(81) 8601-0169
patricia.cortez@gvia.mx

Sofia Luna

Gerente


Angélica Mata
Propiedades (15)
(81) 1044-2400
angelica.mata@gvia.mx
Diana Catalina Saldaña Treviño
Propiedades (5)
(81) 1068-0733
diana.saldana@gvia.mx
Edith Casas
Propiedades (6)
(81) 1277-8711
edith.casas@gvia.mx
Elizabeth Saldaña
Propiedades (47)
8180180358
elizabeth.s@gvia.mx
Eva Gonzalez
Propiedades (12)
(81) 1516-4866
eva.gonzalez@gvia.mx
Lupita Acuña Rothschild
Propiedades (6)
(81) 1588-8808
lupita.acuna@gvia.mx
Magdalena Torres Guerra
Propiedades (9)
(81) 1604-5390
magdalena.torres@gvia.mx
Martha Saenz
Propiedades (2)
(81) 1658-2673
martha.saenz@gvia.mx
Mary Lugardo
Propiedades (2)
(81) 2537-4294
mary.lugardo@gvia.mx
Melva Martínez
Propiedades (10)
(81) 8309-2872
melva@gvia.mx
Nadia Rodríguez Niño
Propiedades (28)
(81) 1801-4826
nadia.rodriguez@gvia.mx
Patricia Ortegón
Propiedades (24)
(81) 8705-3376
paty.ortegon@gvia.mx
Silvia García Treviño
Propiedades (6)
(81) 8020-8673
silvia.garcia@gvia.mx
Socorro Figueroa
Propiedades (46)
8115995620
socorro.figueroa@gvia.mx
Talía Aguilar
Propiedades (37)
(81) 1029-1435
talia.aguilar@gvia.mx

Sofia LR

Gerente


Abril Hernández
Propiedades (8)
(81) 1811-0513
abril.hernandez@gvia.mx
Ana María Meza
Propiedades (21)
(81) 1778-7932
ana.meza@gvia.mx
Angeles Alonso
Propiedades (0)
(81) 8029-6898
angeles.alonso@gvia.mx
Angelina Sandoval Hernandez
Propiedades (21)
(81) 1179-3302
angelina.sandoval@gvia.mx
Claudia Janeth González Leal
Propiedades (0)
(81) 1018-2121
claudia.gonzalez@gvia.mx
Cony Soria
Propiedades (6)
(81) 1037-2712
cony.soria@gvia.mx
Daniela Orta
Propiedades (2)
(81) 1251-6175
daniela.orta@gvia.mx
Elizabeth Falcón
Propiedades (20)
(81) 1892-1242
elizabeth.falcon@gvia.mx
Erika Villegas
Propiedades (13)
(81) 8022-1500
erika.villegas@gvia.mx
Erika Guerra
Propiedades (16)
8119810832
erika.guerra@gvia.mx
Imelda García
Propiedades (24)
(81) 1516-4828
imelda@gvia.mx
Karina Alanis
Propiedades (1)
(81) 1965-1924
karina.alanis@gvia.mx
Laura Reza
Propiedades (11)
(81) 1481-4856
laura.reza@gvia.mx
Samantha Garza
Propiedades (4)
(81) 2319-8806
samantha.garza@gvia.mx
Susana Verduzco
Propiedades (23)
(81) 1765-0669
susana.verduzco@gvia.mx
Sylvia Zertuche Gaona
Propiedades (11)
(81) 1518-1118
sylvia.zertuche@gvia.mx
Vianey Hernandez Salazar
Propiedades (0)
(81) 1413-4973
vianey.hernandez@gvia.mx

Toti Willy

Gerente


Aida Mercado
Propiedades (23)
(81) 1469-6858
aida.mercado@gvia.mx
Alejandra Cavazos
Propiedades (9)
(81) 8020-2466
alejandra.cavazos@gvia.mx
Anya Rodriguez Ojeda
Propiedades (9)
(81) 1185-0185
anya.rodriguez@gvia.mx
Beatriz López
Propiedades (16)
(81) 8254-9889
beatriz.lopez@gvia.mx
Claudia Barrientos
Propiedades (15)
(81) 8463-3870
claudia.barrientos@gvia.mx
Cristina Madrigal
Propiedades (22)
8110316797
cristina.madrigal@gvia.mx
Cynthia Cantú
Propiedades (10)
(81) 8029-3076
cynthia.cantu@gvia.mx
Daniela Sanson
Propiedades (51)
(81) 8706-2265
daniela.sanson@gvia.mx
Edith Riojas Guajardo
Propiedades (4)
(89) 9163-1961
edith.riojas@gvia.mx
Evelyn Rodríguez
Propiedades (26)
8180104463
evelyn.rodriguez@gvia.mx
Gilda Gómez
Propiedades (9)
(81) 3406-1464
gilda.gomez@gvia.mx
Grace Reynoso
Propiedades (0)
(81) 1413-8265
grace.reynoso@gvia.mx
Isabela Guajardo
Propiedades (2)
(81) 1019-3655
isabela.guajardo@gvia.mx
Ivón Ventura
Propiedades (36)
(81) 8090-0940
ivon.ventura@gvia.mx
Jessica Rodriguez
Propiedades (2)
(81) 1555-1878
jessica.rodriguez@gvia.mx
María Luisa Pérez
Propiedades (24)
(81) 1177-0210
maria.luisa@gvia.mx
Maricela Sagaón Cavazos
Propiedades (11)
(81) 1066-5935
maricela.sagaon@gvia.mx
Mayela Peña Palacios
Propiedades (15)
(81) 8021-3406
mayela.pena@gvia.mx
Patricia Carrington Villarreal
Propiedades (5)
(81) 1077-2177
patricia.carrington@gvia.mx
Pilar Rasso Guzmán
Propiedades (4)
(81) 1277-3908
pilar.rasso@gvia.mx
Sandra Roblesgil
Propiedades (22)
(81) 1213-4053
sandra@gvia.mx
Ursula Alaniz
Propiedades (29)
8115869619
ursula@gvia.mx
Yliana Villarreal
Propiedades (16)
8112909544
yliana@gvia.mx

Gerencia y Coordinación De Proyectos

Gerente


Elisa Ortiz (CPI)
Propiedades (0)
(81) 1801-8578
elisa.ortiz@gvia.mx
Proyectos VIA
Propiedades (221)
(81) 8303-5859
proyectos@gvia.mx
Samira Sarquiz (CPI)
Propiedades (3)
(81) 2567-3056
samira.sarquiz@gvia.mx

Sonia L

Gerente


Adri Flores
Propiedades (2)
(81) 1040-3900
adri.flores@gvia.mx
Ana Gabriela Jiménez
Propiedades (11)
(81) 8025-0773
ana.gaby@gvia.mx
Claudia Lozano
Propiedades (0)
(81) 3255-9771
claudia.lozano@gvia.mx
Claudia Ruiz
Propiedades (4)
(81) 2370-3413
claudia.ruiz@gvia.mx
Esveydi Verdugo Maytorena
Propiedades (8)
(81) 1609-2042
esveydi.verdugo@gvia.mx
Gabriela Portilla
Propiedades (22)
(81) 8210-4000
gaby.portilla@gvia.mx
Iliana Garza Martínez
Propiedades (26)
(81) 1539-7785
iliana.garza@gvia.mx
Jaime de la Torre
Propiedades (12)
8181824125
jaime.delatorre@gvia.mx
Josefina Tellez Pacheco
Propiedades (18)
(81) 1211-6537
josefina.tellez@gvia.mx
Karina Soria Ramírez
Propiedades (6)
(81) 1349-0385
karina.soria@gvia.mx
Karina Betancourt
Propiedades (19)
(55) 4225-2262
karina.betancourt@gvia.mx
Maricruz Chavarria
Propiedades (5)
(81) 1255-2236
maricruz.chavarria@gvia.mx
Nelly Saldaña
Propiedades (2)
(81) 1531-1606
nelly.saldana@gvia.mx
Oralia Mireles Martinez
Propiedades (10)
(81) 2001-5456
oralia.mireles@gvia.mx
Perla Salinas
Propiedades (26)
(81) 8253-6807
perla.salinas@gvia.mx
Pilar Alvarado
Propiedades (8)
(81) 1048-0603
pilar.alvarado@gvia.mx
Raquel Mendoza
Propiedades (0)
(81) 1741-8848
raquel.mendoza@gvia.mx
Raquel Mendoza
Propiedades (0)
(81) 1741-8848
raquel.mendoza@gvia.mx
Rocío Rivera Matos
Propiedades (20)
(81) 8250-1755
rocio.rivera@gvia.mx
Veronica Navarro
Propiedades (7)
(81) 1511-3376
veronica.navarro@gvia.mx

Samanta Ulloa

Gerente


Karina Garza Cantú

Gerente


Adriana Flores T
Propiedades (13)
(81) 2648-3733
adriana.florest@gvia.mx
Alejandra Perez
Propiedades (2)
(81) 8258-9891
alejandra.perez@gvia.mx
Alma Garcia
Propiedades (9)
(81) 2002-6246
alma.garcia@gvia.mx
Ana Sofia Montemayor
Propiedades (0)
(81) 1916-9501
anasofia.montemayor@gvia.mx
Claudia Sanchez
Propiedades (14)
(81) 1988-9777
claudia.sanchez@gvia.mx
Erika Quintanilla
Propiedades (3)
(81) 1600-7578
erika.quintanilla@gvia.mx
Fernanda Martinez
Propiedades (7)
(81) 1288-1140
fernanda.martinez@gvia.mx
Gabriela Castellanos
Propiedades (5)
(81) 1176-5218
gaby.castellanos@gvia.mx
Griselda Osorio
Propiedades (22)
(81) 1050-2056
griselda.osorio@gvia.mx
Jose Luis Ruiz Gutierrez
Propiedades (5)
(81) 8020-1779
joseluis.ruiz@gvia.mx
Karla Mondragon
Propiedades (1)
(86) 8102-9943
karla.mondragon@gvia.mx
Lorena Flores
Propiedades (2)
(81) 1496-8675
lorena.flores@gvia.mx
Lourdes Diez
Propiedades (1)
(22) 9361-8551
lourdes.diez@gvia.mx
Nelly Alarcón
Propiedades (9)
(81) 1794-6464
nelly.alarcon@gvia.mx
Pamela Bejarano
Propiedades (10)
(81) 8050-0455
pamela.bejarano@gvia.mx
Vanessa Theriot
Propiedades (19)
(81) 8366-1370
vanessa.theriot@gvia.mx
Wanda Vazquez
Propiedades (14)
(81) 2029-4676
wanda.vazquez@gvia.mx
Wendy Rodriguez
Propiedades (5)
(81) 2747-1953
wendy.rodriguez@gvia.mx
Yarecy Perez
Propiedades (8)
(81) 1279-1604
yarecy.perez

Karina G

Gerente


Martha Talamantes

Gerente


Alejandra Peralta
Propiedades (7)
(81) 1579-0276
alejandra.peralta@gvia.mx
Angela Morales
Propiedades (0)
(81) 1239-3170
angela.morales@gvia.mx
Charo Lopez
Propiedades (10)
(81) 1285-0014
charo.lopez@gvia.mx
Claudia Martinez
Propiedades (12)
(81) 1917-2660
claudia.martinez@gvia.mx
Claudia Cruz
Propiedades (2)
(81) 8088-3865
claudia.cruz@gvia.mx
Gabriela Raya
Propiedades (20)
(81) 1778-6523
gabriela.raya@gvia.mx
Jaquelin Espinoza
Propiedades (9)
(81) 1414-4777
jaquelin.espinoza@gvia.mx
Karina Gauna
Propiedades (2)
(81) 1216-7131
karina.gauna@gvia.mx
Lorena Salazar
Propiedades (10)
(81) 8691-8685
lorena.salazar@gvia.mx
Luly Pacheco
Propiedades (16)
(81) 1500-3299
luly.pacheco@gvia.mx
Maria Andrea Blancas
Propiedades (8)
(81) 1249-9935
maria.blancas@gvia.mx
Patricia Sánchez Román
Propiedades (3)
(81) 2354-2615
patricia.sanchez@gvia.mx
Perla Gonzalez
Propiedades (3)
(81) 1611-3284
perla.gonzalez@gvia.mx
Sandra Chavero
Propiedades (1)
(81) 1611-8651
sandra.chavero@gvia.mx

Adrian Villarreal

Gerente


Karina G
Propiedades (0)
(81) 8280-7980
karina.garza@gvia.mx
Romelia GA
Propiedades (3)
(81) 1990-6698
romelia@gvia.mx
Sofia LR
Propiedades (1)
(81) 1022-3010
sofia.luna@gvia.mx
Sonia L
Propiedades (1)
(81) 1221-6393
sonia.luna@gvia.mx
Toti W
Propiedades (0)
(81) 4593-2599
toti@gvia.mx
¡Llamar! Mensaje