NUESTRO EQUIPO DE MONTERREY

Busca a tu Asesor Aqui!



Marian Torres

Gerente


Bertha Wario
Propiedades (0)
8117984970
bertha.wario@gvia.mx
Ivette Torres
Propiedades (0)
8110802971
ivette.torres@gvia.mx
Marian Torres
Propiedades (41)
8115003785
marian@gvia.mx

Martha Talamantes

Gerente


Adriana Sánchez
Propiedades (11)
81201018.09
adri.sanchez@gvia.mx
Adriana Villaseñor
Propiedades (9)
8182527757
adriana.v@gvia.mx
Adriana Becerra
Propiedades (16)
8110397939
adriana.becerra@gvia.mx
Ana Cecilia Osorio
Propiedades (14)
8115551002
ana.cecilia@gvia.mx
Ana Laura Miranda
Propiedades (7)
8116113298
ana.laura@gvia.mx
Angela Fernández
Propiedades (4)
(81) 1577-8673
angela.fernandez@gvia.mx
Beatriz Villarreal
Propiedades (20)
19400681
betty.villarreal@gvia.mx
Brenda Hernández
Propiedades (0)
(81) 1413-4235
brenda.hernandez@gvia.mx
Brenda Cantú
Propiedades (6)
8112116609
brenda.cantu@gvia.mx
Claudia Rodriguez
Propiedades (11)
8341161511
claudia.r@gvia.mx
Claudia Garza de Saldaña
Propiedades (22)
8111996182
claudia.garza@gvia.mx
Claudia Sada
Propiedades (15)
8182595284
claudia.sada@gvia.mx
Cynthia Formento
Propiedades (9)
8183099826
cynthia.formento@gvia.mx
Daniela Treviño
Propiedades (6)
(81) 8366-3677
daniela.t@gvia.mx
Diana González Chapa
Propiedades (7)
8116006227
diana.gzzchapa@gvia.mx
Edith Kawas
Propiedades (15)
8115000599
edith@gvia.mx
Irma Morales
Propiedades (11)
8112429938
irma.morales@gvia.mx
Jessica Oregel
Propiedades (1)
(81) 8309-0726
jessica.oregel@gvia.mx
Lorena Montes
Propiedades (10)
8112558352
lorena@gvia.mx
Lourdes Jaime
Propiedades (9)
8110341905
lourdes.jaime@gvia.mx
Marilú Ascencio
Propiedades (20)
8110736963
marilu@gvia.mx
Martha Talamantes
Propiedades (3)
81459 32562
martha.talamantes@gvia.mx
Martha Botello Botello
Propiedades (17)
(55) 4810-4361
martha.botello@gvia.mx
Mayra Leal
Propiedades (6)
8123547900
mayra.leal@gvia.mx
Mónica González
Propiedades (12)
8112151676
monica.gonzalez@gvia.mx
Néllida Alvarez
Propiedades (4)
(81) 8396-5603
n.alvarez@gvia.mx
Rosy Garcia-Padilla
Propiedades (25)
8183095819
rosy@gvia.mx
Sonia Bayly
Propiedades (5)
8181396321
sonia.bayly@gvia.mx
Tania Fernández
Propiedades (0)
(81) 1978-8702
tania.fernandez@gvia.mx
Veronica Ayala
Propiedades (13)
8114134497
vero.ayala@gvia.mx
Vicky Lozano
Propiedades (9)
8110503030
vicky@gvia.mx

Sonia Luna

Gerente


Alejandra Zamacona
Propiedades (10)
8117993948
ale.zamacona@gvia.mx
Alicia Loera
Propiedades (3)
(81) 2319-8979
alicia.loera@gvia.mx
Belinda Garza
Propiedades (1)
(81) 1516-7072
belinza.garza@gvia.mx
Blanca Guerra
Propiedades (21)
8186938076
blanca.guerra@gvia.mx
Claudia Villegas
Propiedades (8)
8116007787
claudia.villegas@gvia.mx
Daniela Montoya
Propiedades (2)
8183661766
daniela.montoya@gvia.mx
Diana Contreras
Propiedades (42)
8114148444
diana.contreras@gvia.mx
Emi Tamai
Propiedades (6)
8186531852
emi@gvia.mx
Fabiola Andrade
Propiedades (14)
8117915555
fabiola.andrade@gvia.mx
Gloria Gómez
Propiedades (14)
8120401936
gloria.gomez@gvia.mx
Holanda Mas
Propiedades (12)
8110802246
holanda@gvia.mx
Irma Saldaña
Propiedades (1)
8116118316
irma.s@gvia.mx
Karen González
Propiedades (17)
8110733565
karen.gonzalez@gvia.mx
Karina Quintero
Propiedades (12)
8111284713
karina.quintero@gvia.mx
Nancy Guzmán
Propiedades (15)
8114675944
nancy.guzman@gvia.mx
Nora Martinez
Propiedades (11)
8117191938
nora@gvia.mx
Rebeca Razo
Propiedades (12)
8115161075
rebeca@gvia.mx
Regina Basáñez
Propiedades (5)
8112773491
regina.b@gvia.mx
Sally Acuña
Propiedades (3)
8112772420
sally.acuna@gvia.mx
Sara Hernández
Propiedades (7)
8183968494
sara.hernandez@gvia.mx
Selene Chavez
Propiedades (14)
8182536074
selene@gvia.mx
Sonia Luna
Propiedades (22)
8112216393
sonia.luna@gvia.mx
Vanessa Waeber
Propiedades (6)
8115448553
vanessa.w@gvia.mx
Veronica Garza
Propiedades (11)
8115005450
vero.garza@gvia.mx
Yvonne Martínez
Propiedades (5)
8180203396
y.martinez@gvia.mx

Romelia Garza

Gerente


Alejandra Franco
Propiedades (8)
8117615038
ale.franco@gvia.mx
Alicia Cavazos
Propiedades (13)
8110449249
alicia.cavazos@gvia.mx
Bertha Ramos
Propiedades (35)
8112281500
bertha.ramos@gvia.mx
Claudia Ramos
Propiedades (26)
8113742972
claudia.ramos@gvia.mx
Gabriela Cedillo
Propiedades (2)
8112400112
gaby.cedillo@gvia.mx
Gabriela Cepeda
Propiedades (7)
8112125819
gaby.cepeda@gvia.mx
Gloria Toro
Propiedades (6)
8115005566
gloria.toro@gvia.mx
Hugo Elizondo
Propiedades (22)
8115382038
hugo@gvia.mx
Karla Padilla
Propiedades (14)
8180951093
karla.padilla@gvia.mx
Laura Adame
Propiedades (2)
19568210101
laura.adame@gvia.mx
Laura Ríos
Propiedades (1)
811788 9991
laura.rios@gvia.mx
Mayra Lopez
Propiedades (24)
8110048658
mayra.lopez@gvia.mx
Nancy Andrews
Propiedades (16)
8113131521
nancy.andrews@gvia.mx
Nina Garza
Propiedades (12)
(81) 1413-2133
nina.garza@gvia.mx
Romelia Garza
Propiedades (7)
8119906698
romelia@gvia.mx
Sonia Ortiz
Propiedades (11)
8112901253
sonia.ortiz@gvia.mx
Susana Brandi
Propiedades (21)
8110442621
susana.brandi@gvia.mx
Verónica Lozano
Propiedades (7)
8114749571
veronica.lozano@gvia.mx

Toti Willy

Gerente


Adriana Tijerina
Propiedades (10)
8118019703
adriana.tijerina@gvia.mx
Andrea Montemayor
Propiedades (13)
8115773377
andrea.m@gvia.mx
Aurora González
Propiedades (4)
8121043688
aurora.gonzalez@gvia.mx
Berkly Paredes
Propiedades (1)
(81) 1722-9127
b.paredes@gvia.mx
Brenda Contreras
Propiedades (4)
8181698382
brenda.contreras@gvia.mx
Clarisa Yesaki
Propiedades (10)
8116120603
clarisa@gvia.mx
Daniela Balboa
Propiedades (4)
8113120540
daniela.balboa@gvia.mx
Elsa Silva
Propiedades (0)
(81) 1627-7447
elsa.silva@gvia.mx
Elsa Díaz
Propiedades (1)
8183098663
elsa.diaz@gvia.mx
Gabriela Uvalle
Propiedades (22)
8112904710
gaby.uvalle@gvia.mx
Jacky Legorreta
Propiedades (14)
8182532330
jacky@gvia.mx
Janneth Alanís
Propiedades (5)
8110447569
janneth@gvia.mx
Judith Arreola
Propiedades (24)
8112127187
judith@gvia.mx
Laura Villarreal
Propiedades (20)
8181687937
laura.villarreal@gvia.mx
Lyzette Lozano
Propiedades (14)
(81) 1600-5103
lyz.lozano@gvia.mx
Mayra Lozano
Propiedades (7)
8116601920
mayra.lozano@gvia.mx
Sandra Deyanira Lozano
Propiedades (11)
8110502563
sandra.deyanira@gvia.mx
Toti Willy
Propiedades (5)
8145932599
toti@gvia.mx
Zulma LLano
Propiedades (17)
8110196696
zulma.llano@gvia.mx

Nelly Flores

Gerente


Aida Pérez
Propiedades (11)
8119103797
aida.perez@gvia.mx
Alejandra Menchaca
Propiedades (29)
8115843253
alejandra.m@gvia.mx
Angélica Mata
Propiedades (9)
8110442400
angelica.mata@gvia.mx
Brenda de Anda
Propiedades (22)
8115443898
brenda.deanda@gvia.mx
David Flores
Propiedades (10)
8183664551
david.flores@gvia.mx
Elizabeth Saldaña
Propiedades (14)
8180180358
elizabeth.s@gvia.mx
Estela Zambrano
Propiedades (16)
(81) 2437-1872
estela.zambrano@gvia.mx
Irma Escamilla
Propiedades (34)
8115553183
irma.escamilla@gvia.mx
Karla Garza Rodríguez
Propiedades (3)
(81) 1797-3900
k.garza@gvia.mx
Laura Cavazos
Propiedades (22)
8112554395
laura.cavazos@gvia.mx
Lilia Flores
Propiedades (32)
8117784894
lilia@gvia.mx
Linda García
Propiedades (2)
(81) 1106-2161
linda.garcia@gvia.mx
Marcela Herrera
Propiedades (8)
8110445152
marcela.herrera@gvia.mx
Marissa Castro
Propiedades (5)
18092203
marissa@gvia.mx
Marytere Rosales
Propiedades (0)
(81) 2350-6441
marytere@gvia.mx
Nelly Flores
Propiedades (12)
8116112351
nelly@gvia.mx
Patricia Ortegón
Propiedades (11)
(81) 8705-3376
paty.ortegon@gvia.mx
Patricia Reyes
Propiedades (5)
8112110178
paty.reyes@gvia.mx
Raquel Cardenas
Propiedades (35)
83786238
raquel.cardenas@gvia.mx
Rocío Pérez
Propiedades (9)
8183094328
rocio.perez@gvia.mx
Samira Sarquiz
Propiedades (27)
8112904207
samira@gvia.mx
Sandra Cárdenas
Propiedades (5)
(81) 2002-3950
sandra.cardenas@gvia.mx
Socorro Figueroa
Propiedades (17)
8115995620
socorro.figueroa@gvia.mx

Ana Leal Páramo

Gerente


Aída Gámez
Propiedades (4)
(81) 2588-6446
a.gamez@gvia.mx
Ana Leal Páramo
Propiedades (13)
8122016492
analeal@gvia.mx
Analía Martínez
Propiedades (15)
8180203142
analia@gvia.mx
Beth Quintero
Propiedades (1)
8115998673
b.quintero@gvia.mx
Cristina Madrigal
Propiedades (10)
8110316797
cristina.madrigal@gvia.mx
Elsa Cardona
Propiedades (3)
(81) 1579-7499
elsa.cardona@gvia.mx
Ingrid Backhoff
Propiedades (7)
8117780370
ingrid.b@gvia.mx
Itza García
Propiedades (9)
8114838833
i.garcia@gvia.mx
Ivón Ventura
Propiedades (7)
(81) 8090-0940
ivon.ventura@gvia.mx
Jaime de la Torre
Propiedades (29)
8181824125
jaime.delatorre@gvia.mx
Judith Ortega
Propiedades (5)
5575116938
j.ortega@gvia.mx
Kenia Avila
Propiedades (5)
8120170463
kenia@gvia.mx
Malena Tijerina
Propiedades (15)
8182597341
malena.tijerina@gvia.mx
Michelle Macedo
Propiedades (10)
8111779802
m.macedo@gvia.mx
Monica Gallaga
Propiedades (6)
8116049598
monica.gallaga@gvia.mx
Patricia Gallaga
Propiedades (8)
8110778766
paty.gallaga@gvia.mx

Valeria Gómez

Gerente


Adriana De la Llave
Propiedades (7)
8111955647
adri.llave@gvia.mx
Amyra Gutiérrez
Propiedades (7)
3314118841
a.gutierrez@gvia.mx
Aracely Ledezma
Propiedades (16)
8186920204
aracely@gvia.mx
Carmen Mexicano
Propiedades (7)
8115441352
carmen.mexicano@gvia.mx
Cristal Lozano
Propiedades (0)
(81) 2614-8137
cristal@gvia.mx
Erika Guerra
Propiedades (14)
8119810832
erika.guerra@gvia.mx
Gina Bovio
Propiedades (2)
8112380383
gina@gvia.mx
Inés Palos
Propiedades (0)
(81) 1765-7848
ines.palos@gvia.mx
Ivett Rodríguez Mendoza
Propiedades (11)
8116065597
i.rodriguez@gvia.mx
Laura Amparo Huízar
Propiedades (16)
4921030141
laura.amparo@gvia.mx
Lizy Márquez
Propiedades (7)
8120399061
lizy@gvia.mx
Malú Villagómez
Propiedades (19)
8183091860
malu@gvia.mx
Pilar Ortegón
Propiedades (17)
8119162000
pilar.ortegon@gvia.mx
Raquel Cano
Propiedades (3)
(81) 1275-4559
raquel,cano@gvia.mx
Samanta Ulloa
Propiedades (4)
(81) 8366-5034
samanta.ulloa@gvia.mx
Tracy Segovia
Propiedades (4)
8111195697
tracy@gvia.mx
Valeria Gómez
Propiedades (29)
8120745345
valeria.gomez@gvia.mx

Karina Garza

Gerente


Aida Mercado
Propiedades (6)
8114696858
aida.mercado@gvia.mx
Alba Ortiz
Propiedades (1)
(81) 8656-2065
alba.ortiz@gvia.mx
Alejandra Ayala
Propiedades (19)
8145931517
ale.ayala@gvia.mx
Claudia Barrientos
Propiedades (11)
8184633870
claudia.barrientos@gvia.mx
Claudia Guerra
Propiedades (4)
(81) 1864-2063
claudia.guerra@gvia.mx
Cristina Mendoza
Propiedades (0)
(81) 1526-4447
cristina.mendoza@gvia.mx
Dennis Haros
Propiedades (0)
(81) 1780-5045
dennis@gvia.mx
Fabian Salazar
Propiedades (5)
8112156041
fabian@gvia.mx
Gabriela Castellanos
Propiedades (7)
8111765218
gaby.castellanos@gvia.mx
Karina Garza
Propiedades (23)
8182807980
karina@gvia.mx
Lourdes Tirado
Propiedades (18)
8114148134
lourdes@gvia.mx
Patricia Villarreal
Propiedades (19)
8180109899
p.villarreal@gvia.mx
Proyectos .
Propiedades (89)
8182807980
proyectos@gvia.mx
Rosa Argelia Castro
Propiedades (1)
(81) 8023-9531
rosa.argelia@gvia.mx
Sandra Roblesgil
Propiedades (17)
(81) 1213-4053
sandra@gvia.mx
Ursula Alaniz
Propiedades (3)
8115869619
ursula@gvia.mx
Yliana Villarreal
Propiedades (16)
8112909544
yliana@gvia.mx