NUESTRO EQUIPO DE MONTERREY

Busca a tu Asesor Aqui!



Marian Torres

Gerente


Karla Daniella De La Rosa Segura
Propiedades (0)
(81) 8396-9606
daniella.delarosa@gvia.mx
Malú Villagómez
Propiedades (59)
8183091860
malu@gvia.mx
Nelly FM
Propiedades (0)
(81) 1611-2351
nelly@gvia.mx
Nelly Flores
Propiedades (11)
8116112351
nelly@gvia.mx
Recuperacion Clientes
Propiedades (0)
(81) 8396-9606
recuperacion.cliente@gvia.mx
Romelia GA
Propiedades (0)
(81) 1990-6698
romelia@gvia.mx
Romelia Garza
Propiedades (16)
8119906698
romelia@gvia.mx
Sonia Luna
Propiedades (24)
8112216393
sonia.luna@gvia.mx
Toti Willy
Propiedades (21)
8145932599
toti@gvia.mx
Toti W
Propiedades (0)
(81) 4593-2599
toti@gvia.mx
Vicky Lozano
Propiedades (6)
8110503030
vicky@gvia.mx

Toti W

Gerente


Adriana Sánchez
Propiedades (9)
81201018.09
adri.sanchez@gvia.mx
Angela Marroquin Cantu
Propiedades (3)
(81) 8029-3887
angela.marroquin@gvia.mx
Brenda Hernández
Propiedades (19)
(81) 1521-6092
brenda.hernandez@gvia.mx
Daniela Ramirez Valdes
Propiedades (2)
(81) 2504-9767
daniela.ramirez@gvia.mx
Erika Gonzalez Camargo
Propiedades (0)
(81) 1080-3607
erika.gonzalez@gvia.mx
Erika Martínez
Propiedades (14)
(81) 8189-0769
erika.martinez@gvia.mx
Jessica Oregel
Propiedades (34)
(81) 8309-0726
jessica.oregel@gvia.mx
Laura Garcia Flores
Propiedades (14)
(81) 1721-2074
laura.garcia@gvia.mx
Leticia Pineda
Propiedades (16)
(81) 1199-5959
leticia.pineda@gvia.mx
Lucina Ramos
Propiedades (9)
(81) 1300-6653
lucina@gvia.mx
Mayra Cantu
Propiedades (6)
(81) 1599-8484
mayra.cantu@gvia.mx
Perla Cristina Galvan Barbosa
Propiedades (1)
(81) 1544-4138
perla.galvan@gvia.mx
Rosy Garcia-Padilla
Propiedades (63)
8183095819
rosy@gvia.mx
Zarahi Yañez Sanchez
Propiedades (0)
(55) 8097-5889
zarahi.yanez@gvia.mx

Sonia Luna

Gerente


Alejandra Chávez
Propiedades (34)
(81) 1658-0109
ale.chavez@gvia.mx
Ariana Edith Salazar Medrano
Propiedades (4)
(81) 8868-8890
ariana.salazar@gvia.mx
Beyra Santana
Propiedades (4)
(55) 2365-1399
beyra@gvia.mx
Claudia Villegas
Propiedades (17)
8116007787
claudia.villegas@gvia.mx
Daniela Montoya
Propiedades (5)
8183661766
daniela.montoya@gvia.mx
Diana Contreras
Propiedades (34)
8114148444
diana.contreras@gvia.mx
Erika Teresa Reyna Reyes
Propiedades (3)
(81) 1181-3797
erika.reyna@gvia.mx
Fabiola Andrade
Propiedades (10)
8117915555
fabiola.andrade@gvia.mx
Gloria Gómez
Propiedades (13)
8120401936
gloria.gomez@gvia.mx
Karen González
Propiedades (26)
8110733565
karen.gonzalez@gvia.mx
Linda Tijerina Benavides
Propiedades (11)
(81) 1780-9274
linda.tijerina@gvia.mx
Nancy Guzmán
Propiedades (21)
8114675944
nancy.guzman@gvia.mx
Nora Martínez
Propiedades (5)
8117191938
nora@gvia.mx
Rocío Rodríguez Yerena
Propiedades (3)
(81) 1377-4713
rocio.rodriguez@gvia.mx
Sara Hernández
Propiedades (36)
8183968494
sara.hernandez@gvia.mx
Vanessa Waeber
Propiedades (4)
8115448553
vanessa.w@gvia.mx
Veronica Garza
Propiedades (17)
8115005450
vero.garza@gvia.mx
Yvonne Martínez
Propiedades (18)
8180203396
y.martinez@gvia.mx

Romelia Garza

Gerente


Adriana Villaseñor
Propiedades (11)
8182527757
adriana.v@gvia.mx
Alejandra Franco
Propiedades (28)
8117615038
ale.franco@gvia.mx
Alicia Cavazos
Propiedades (20)
8110449249
alicia.cavazos@gvia.mx
Bertha Ramos
Propiedades (46)
8112281500
bertha.ramos@gvia.mx
Claudia Ramos
Propiedades (43)
8113742972
claudia.ramos@gvia.mx
Claudia Perales Longoria
Propiedades (3)
(81) 1555-1726
claudia.perales@gvia.mx
Damaris Quintanilla Lopez
Propiedades (4)
(81) 8254-6728
damaris.quintanilla@gvia.mx
Diana Cantu Cantu
Propiedades (6)
(81) 8366-6612
diana.cantu@gvia.mx
Elisa Garza
Propiedades (21)
8115062990
elisa.garza@gvia.mx
Fabiola Narro Llorente
Propiedades (6)
(81) 1255-4003
fabiola.narro@gvia.mx
Gabriela Cepeda
Propiedades (18)
8112125819
gaby.cepeda@gvia.mx
Gloria Chapa
Propiedades (2)
(81) 1538-9691
gloria.chapa@gvia.mx
Ivon Villalobos
Propiedades (3)
(81) 1004-1599
ivon.villalobos@gvia.mx
Janett Alcocer
Propiedades (4)
(81) 1577-1388
janett.alcocer@gvia.mx
Jazmin Galvan
Propiedades (16)
(81) 1190-9240
jazmin@gvia.mx
Karla Rodriguez Esquivel
Propiedades (0)
(81) 1418-5154
karla.rodriguez@gvia.mx
Laura Adame
Propiedades (25)
(81) 1016-7548
laura.adame@gvia.mx
María Ofelia Loya
Propiedades (2)
(81) 1588-9756
maria.ofelia@gvia.mx
Marile Juarez
Propiedades (8)
(33) 1535-1647
marile@gvia.mx
Martha Gonzalez Tamez
Propiedades (1)
(81) 1212-1571
martha.gonzalez@gvia.mx
Nancy Andrews
Propiedades (32)
8113131521
nancy.andrews@gvia.mx
Nidia Rivera Cisneros
Propiedades (0)
(81) 1418-4156
nidia.rivera@gvia.mx
Teresa Carriles
Propiedades (13)
(81) 1765-8289
tere.carriles@gvia.mx
Yeri Montiel
Propiedades (10)
(81) 8252-4135
yeri@gvia.mx

Romelia GA

Gerente


Adriana Flores
Propiedades (11)
(81) 2073-8551
adriana.flores@gvia.mx
Alexandra Elizondo
Propiedades (25)
(81) 1527-7471
alexandra@gvia.mx
Ana Laura Morus
Propiedades (11)
(81) 2353-2558
ana.laura@gvia.mx
Carmen Mexicano
Propiedades (11)
8115441352
carmen.mexicano@gvia.mx
Claudia Susana Garza Moreno
Propiedades (12)
(81) 1531-9858
claudia.garza@gvia.mx
Diana García
Propiedades (14)
(81) 8362-4458
diana.garcia@gvia.mx
Elisa Reyes Garcia
Propiedades (4)
(66) 4577-9907
elisa.reyes@gvia.mx
Estrella Mena
Propiedades (16)
(81) 2205-7050
estrella@gvia.mx
Ivonne Uribe
Propiedades (17)
(81) 8259-0309
ivonne.uribe@gvia.mx
Katya Chacon Peinado
Propiedades (0)
(81) 1048-2006
katya.chacon@gvia.mx
Laura Josefina Morales Peña
Propiedades (1)
(81) 1228-9190
laura.morales@gvia.mx
Marilú Cárdenas
Propiedades (5)
(81) 1679-5309
marilu.cardenas@gvia.mx
Mayra Maritza Lozano Valdez
Propiedades (9)
8116601920
mayra.lozano@gvia.mx
Mercedes Orrico Julien
Propiedades (2)
(99) 3117-3155
mercedes.orrico@gvia.mx
Myrna González
Propiedades (23)
(81) 8252-7733
myrna@gvia.mx
Sandra Leal
Propiedades (14)
(81) 1543-2404
sandra.leal@gvia.mx
Valeria Sotomayor Resendez
Propiedades (6)
(81) 1020-2482
valeria.sotomayor@gvia.mx
Zulma Llano
Propiedades (20)
8110196696
zulma.llano@gvia.mx

Nelly Flores

Gerente


Aarian Cardenas
Propiedades (4)
(81) 1807-6305
aarian@gvia.mx
Alejandra Menchaca
Propiedades (24)
8115843253
alejandra.m@gvia.mx
Ana Carolina Arriaga Vales
Propiedades (1)
(81) 1964-1585
carolina.arriaga@gvia.mx
Angélica Mata
Propiedades (18)
8110442400
angelica.mata@gvia.mx
Arabela Reyes
Propiedades (13)
(81) 1016-9877
arabela@gvia.mx
Brenda Hinojosa Suarez
Propiedades (0)
(81) 1080-4564
brenda.hinojosa@gvia.mx
Diana Catalina Saldaña Treviño
Propiedades (0)
(81) 1577-6117
diana.saldana@gvia.mx
Elizabeth Saldaña
Propiedades (40)
8180180358
elizabeth.s@gvia.mx
Estela Zambrano
Propiedades (30)
(81) 2437-1872
estela.zambrano@gvia.mx
Gretchen Yeverino
Propiedades (22)
(81) 1531-7323
gretchen@gvia.mx
Irma Escamilla
Propiedades (28)
8115553183
irma.escamilla@gvia.mx
Jesica Flores
Propiedades (10)
(47) 7260-8073
jesica.flores@gvia.mx
Karina Pouda
Propiedades (6)
(81) 8276-8843
karina.pouda@gvia.mx
Lilia Flores
Propiedades (15)
8117784894
lilia@gvia.mx
Lorena Cordero
Propiedades (10)
(81) 1640-1946
lorena.cordero@gvia.mx
Lupita Cantú
Propiedades (3)
(81) 1917-8898
lupita.cantu@gvia.mx
Magui González
Propiedades (2)
(22) 2276-0049
magui.gonzalez@gvia.mx
Marissa Castro
Propiedades (17)
18092203
marissa@gvia.mx
Martha Lozano
Propiedades (8)
(81) 8366-5789
martha.lozano@gvia.mx
Melva Martínez
Propiedades (22)
(81) 8309-2872
melva@gvia.mx
Monica De Luna Serrato
Propiedades (1)
(81) 1298-0572
monica.deluna@gvia.mx
Patricia Sías
Propiedades (7)
(81) 1017-9057
paty.sias@gvia.mx
Patricia Reyes
Propiedades (19)
8112110178
paty.reyes@gvia.mx
Patricia Ortegón
Propiedades (29)
(81) 8705-3376
paty.ortegon@gvia.mx
Raquel Cárdenas
Propiedades (31)
(81) 1076-0117
raquel.cardenas@gvia.mx
Sandra Cárdenas
Propiedades (22)
(81) 2002-3950
sandra.cardenas@gvia.mx
Socorro Figueroa
Propiedades (26)
8115995620
socorro.figueroa@gvia.mx
Talía Aguilar
Propiedades (24)
(81) 1029-1435
talia.aguilar@gvia.mx
Wendy Cruz
Propiedades (19)
(81) 8259-3047
wendy.cruz@gvia.mx

Malú Villagómez

Gerente


8183091860
8183091860
Abril Hernández
Propiedades (3)
18110513
abril.hernandez@gvia.mx
Ana Laura Mendoza Vazquez
Propiedades (1)
(81) 1276-8599
analauram@gvia.mx
Ana María Meza
Propiedades (7)
(81) 1778-7932
ana.meza@gvia.mx
Angelina Sandoval Hernandez
Propiedades (2)
(81) 1179-3302
angelina.sandoval@gvia.mx
Aracely Ledezma
Propiedades (36)
8186920204
aracely@gvia.mx
Cristina Leal Rodriguez
Propiedades (1)
(81) 8172-5420
cristina.leal@gvia.mx
Dionne Hernandez Argüelles
Propiedades (4)
(81) 2000-8438
dionne.hernandez@gvia.mx
Elena Vazquez Bernal
Propiedades (2)
(81) 8693-9155
elena.vazquez@gvia.mx
Elizabeth Falcón
Propiedades (18)
(81) 1892-1242
elizabeth.falcon@gvia.mx
Erika Guerra
Propiedades (12)
8119810832
erika.guerra@gvia.mx
Imelda García
Propiedades (11)
(81) 1516-4828
imelda.garcia@gvia.mx
Jesica Gutierrez
Propiedades (3)
(81) 1778-8198
jesica.gutierrez@gvia.mx
Karolina Escalon Velazquez
Propiedades (0)
(81) 8064-8191
karolina.escalon@gvia.mx
Martha Villarreal Valladares
Propiedades (0)
(81) 1916-1804
martha.villarreal@gvia.mx
Monica Muñoz
Propiedades (2)
(81) 1250-5080
monica.munoz@gvia.mx
Pilar Ortegón
Propiedades (19)
8119162000
pilar.ortegon@gvia.mx
Rocío Cabrera
Propiedades (13)
(81) 2680-2924
rocio.cabrera@gvia.mx
Samanta Ulloa
Propiedades (10)
(81) 8366-5034
samanta.ulloa@gvia.mx
Sofia Luna
Propiedades (13)
(81) 1022-3010
sofia.luna@gvia.mx
Susana Verduzco
Propiedades (12)
(81) 1765-0669
susana.verduzco@gvia.mx
Sylvia Zertuche Gaona
Propiedades (2)
(81) 1518-1118
sylvia.zertuche@gvia.mx
Teresa Lozano Garza
Propiedades (5)
(81) 2579-6410
teresa.lozano@gvia.mx

Toti Willy

Gerente


(81) 4593-2599
8145932599
Adriana Perez Arizpe
Propiedades (4)
(81) 2321-3140
adriana.perez@gvia.mx
Aida Mercado
Propiedades (29)
8114696858
aida.mercado@gvia.mx
Alejandra Ayala
Propiedades (41)
8145931517
ale.ayala@gvia.mx
Beatriz López
Propiedades (10)
(81) 8254-9889
beatriz.lopez@gvia.mx
Carolina Castillo Martínez
Propiedades (0)
(81) 8093-9801
carolina.castillo@bacitconsultoria.com
Claudia Barrientos
Propiedades (13)
8184633870
claudia.barrientos@gvia.mx
Cristina Madrigal
Propiedades (20)
8110316797
cristina.madrigal@gvia.mx
Cynthia Cantú
Propiedades (15)
(81) 8029-3076
cynthia.cantu@gvia.mx
Daniela Sanson
Propiedades (14)
(81) 8706-2265
daniela.sanson@gvia.mx
Evelyn Rodríguez
Propiedades (28)
8180104463
evelyn.rodriguez@gvia.mx
Fabian Salazar
Propiedades (15)
8112156041
fabian@gvia.mx
Irene Treviño Valdez
Propiedades (16)
(81) 1543-3682
irene.trevino@gvia.mx
Itza García
Propiedades (46)
8114838833
i.garcia@gvia.mx
Ivón Ventura
Propiedades (27)
(81) 8090-0940
ivon.ventura@gvia.mx
Lisette Gonzalez Garza
Propiedades (3)
(81) 8028-1896
lisette.gonzalez@gvia.mx
Lourdes Tirado
Propiedades (13)
8114148134
lourdes@gvia.mx
María Luisa Pérez
Propiedades (14)
(81) 1177-0210
maria.luisa@gvia.mx
Monica Diaz Urquidi
Propiedades (1)
(81) 1605-2562
monica.diaz@gvia.mx
Mónica Gómez
Propiedades (3)
(81) 2319-0200
monica.gomez@gvia.mx
Olga Alicia Vera Villarreal
Propiedades (8)
(81) 1468-1938
olga.vera@gvia.mx
Rosalinda Elena Perez Gloria
Propiedades (1)
(81) 2038-7384
rosalinda.perez@gvia.mx
Sandra Roblesgil
Propiedades (33)
(81) 1213-4053
sandra@gvia.mx
Ursula Alaniz
Propiedades (15)
8115869619
ursula@gvia.mx
Xenia Gómez
Propiedades (20)
(81) 1680-8974
xenia.gomez@gvia.mx
Yliana Villarreal
Propiedades (16)
8112909544
yliana@gvia.mx

Gerencia y Coordinación De Proyectos

Gerente


(81) 1382-2922
(81) 1382-2922
Daniela Hernández (CPI)
Propiedades (0)
(81) 1044-7262
daniela.hernandez@gvia.mx
Sofía Pier (CPI)
Propiedades (0)
(81) 1916-5996
sofia.pier@gvia.mx

Daniela Hernández (CPI)

Gerente


Sofía Pier (CPI)

Gerente


8119165996
(81) 1916-5996
Adriana Ramírez
Propiedades (19)
(89) 9876-1911
adriana.ramirez@gvia.mx
Ana Gabriela Jiménez
Propiedades (6)
(81) 8025-0773
ana.gaby@gvia.mx
Brenda Rosas
Propiedades (7)
(81) 8010-5626
brenda.rosas@gvia.mx
Claudia Cabrera
Propiedades (29)
(81) 1046-5964
claudia.cabrera@gvia.mx
Cynthia Soto
Propiedades (6)
(81) 8362-5261
cynthia.soto@gvia.mx
Gabriela Portilla
Propiedades (14)
(81) 8210-4000
gaby.portilla@gvia.mx
Jaime de la Torre
Propiedades (11)
8181824125
jaime.delatorre@gvia.mx
Leonor Herrera
Propiedades (0)
(81) 1665-0283
leonor@gvia.mx
Oralia Mireles Martinez
Propiedades (1)
(64) 4100-3845
oralia.mireles@gvia.mx
Perla Salinas
Propiedades (14)
(81) 8253-6807
perla.salinas@gvia.mx
Verónica García
Propiedades (0)
(81) 2568-3317
vero.garcia@gvia.mx

Elvira Retta Gerente (CPI)

Gerente


Nelly FM

Gerente


Elena O'Reilly Attolini
Propiedades (4)
(65) 6311-1919
elena.oreilly@gvia.mx
Erika Villegas
Propiedades (8)
(81) 8022-1500
erika.villegas@gvia.mx
Karla Gisel Bautista Pompa
Propiedades (2)
(81) 1044-9195
karla.bautista@gvia.mx
Liliana Bazan
Propiedades (1)
(81) 1716-2846
liliana.bazan@gvia.mx
Maria De La Paz Ramirez Rodriguez
Propiedades (1)
(81) 1812-2537
maripaz.ramirez@gvia.mx