NUESTRO EQUIPO DE MONTERREY

Busca a tu Asesor Aqui!



Karina Garza

Gerente


8182807980
8182807980
Adriana Sánchez
Propiedades (5)
81201018.09
adri.sanchez@gvia.mx
Adriana Perales
Propiedades (5)
(81) 1255-2412
adriana.perales@gvia.mx
Adriana Becerra
Propiedades (18)
8110397939
adriana.becerra@gvia.mx
Ana Cecilia Osorio
Propiedades (15)
8115551002
ana.cecilia@gvia.mx
Angela Fernández
Propiedades (18)
(81) 1577-8673
angela.fernandez@gvia.mx
Beatriz Villarreal
Propiedades (25)
19400681
betty.villarreal@gvia.mx
Brenda Hernández
Propiedades (14)
(81) 1413-4235
brenda.hernandez@gvia.mx
Brenda Cantú
Propiedades (11)
8112116609
brenda.cantu@gvia.mx
Cinthia García
Propiedades (7)
(81) 8161-5165
cinthia.garcia@gvia.mx
Claudia Rodriguez
Propiedades (13)
8341161511
claudia.r@gvia.mx
Claudia Garza de Saldaña
Propiedades (24)
8111996182
claudia.garza@gvia.mx
Claudia Sada
Propiedades (26)
8182595284
claudia.sada@gvia.mx
Daniela Villarreal
Propiedades (3)
(81) 1080-7930
dany.villarreal@gvia.mx
Daniela Treviño
Propiedades (9)
(81) 8366-3677
daniela.t@gvia.mx
Elisa Villarreal
Propiedades (5)
(81) 8280-6923
elisa.villarreal@gvia.mx
Erika Martínez
Propiedades (3)
(81) 8189-0769
erika.martinez@gvia.mx
Irma Morales
Propiedades (10)
8112429938
irma.morales@gvia.mx
Jessica Oregel
Propiedades (19)
(81) 8309-0726
jessica.oregel@gvia.mx
Leticia Pineda
Propiedades (6)
(81) 1199-5959
leticia.pineda@gvia.mx
Lorena Montes
Propiedades (9)
8112558352
lorena@gvia.mx
Lourdes Jaime
Propiedades (12)
8110341905
lourdes.jaime@gvia.mx
Marilú Ascencio
Propiedades (23)
8110736963
marilu@gvia.mx
Mayela Leal
Propiedades (8)
(81) 1273-1838
mayela.leal@gvia.mx
Mayra Leal
Propiedades (8)
8123547900
mayra.leal@gvia.mx
Melanie Mendoza
Propiedades (0)
(81) 2351-8165
melanie@gvia.mx
Natalia Mendoza
Propiedades (0)
(81) 1290-1326
natalia@gvia.mx
Néllida Alvarez
Propiedades (14)
(81) 8396-5603
n.alvarez@gvia.mx
Nelly Ovalle
Propiedades (7)
(81) 1077-2620
nelly,ovalle@gvia.mx
Rosy Garcia-Padilla
Propiedades (34)
8183095819
rosy@gvia.mx
Sonia Bayly
Propiedades (11)
8181396321
sonia.bayly@gvia.mx

Sonia Luna

Gerente


Alejandra Chávez
Propiedades (23)
(81) 1658-0109
ale.chavez@gvia.mx
Belinda Garza
Propiedades (7)
(81) 1516-7072
belinda.garza@gvia.mx
Beyra Santana
Propiedades (2)
(55) 2365-1399
beyra@gvia.mx
Claudia Delgado
Propiedades (1)
(81) 1077-1659
claudia.delgado@gvia.mx
Claudia Villegas
Propiedades (22)
8116007787
claudia.villegas@gvia.mx
Daniela Montoya
Propiedades (5)
8183661766
daniela.montoya@gvia.mx
Diana Contreras
Propiedades (31)
8114148444
diana.contreras@gvia.mx
Fabiola Andrade
Propiedades (13)
8117915555
fabiola.andrade@gvia.mx
Gloria Gómez
Propiedades (16)
8120401936
gloria.gomez@gvia.mx
Jacqueline Sprenger
Propiedades (3)
(81) 8252-4711
jacqueline.sprenger@gvia.mx
Karen González
Propiedades (25)
8110733565
karen.gonzalez@gvia.mx
Lupita Lona
Propiedades (10)
(81) 1022-7448
lupita.lona@gvia.mx
Nancy Guzmán
Propiedades (16)
8114675944
nancy.guzman@gvia.mx
Nora Martinez
Propiedades (11)
8117191938
nora@gvia.mx
Patricia Tamez
Propiedades (3)
(81) 8602-9310
patty.tamez@gvia.mx
Rebeca Razo
Propiedades (22)
8115161075
rebeca@gvia.mx
Sally Acuña
Propiedades (1)
8112772420
sally.acuna@gvia.mx
Sara Hernández
Propiedades (13)
8183968494
sara.hernandez@gvia.mx
Selene Chavez
Propiedades (17)
(81) 8378-6238
selene@gvia.mx
Vanessa Waeber
Propiedades (13)
8115448553
vanessa.w@gvia.mx
Veronica Garza
Propiedades (6)
8115005450
vero.garza@gvia.mx
Yvonne Martínez
Propiedades (13)
8180203396
y.martinez@gvia.mx

Romelia Garza

Gerente


Adriana Villaseñor
Propiedades (14)
8182527757
adriana.v@gvia.mx
Alejandra Franco
Propiedades (21)
8117615038
ale.franco@gvia.mx
Alejandra Prats
Propiedades (11)
(81) 1745-4092
ale.prats@gvia.mx
Alicia Cavazos
Propiedades (11)
8110449249
alicia.cavazos@gvia.mx
Bertha Ramos
Propiedades (43)
8112281500
bertha.ramos@gvia.mx
Carla Espino
Propiedades (0)
(81) 1074-1802
carla@gvia.mx
Claudia Ramos
Propiedades (31)
8113742972
claudia.ramos@gvia.mx
Eloísa Cepeda
Propiedades (3)
(81) 1044-0250
eloisa@gvia.mx
Gabriela Cepeda
Propiedades (18)
8112125819
gaby.cepeda@gvia.mx
Gloria Toro
Propiedades (15)
8115005566
gloria.toro@gvia.mx
Hugo Elizondo
Propiedades (23)
8115382038
hugo@gvia.mx
Jazmin Galvan
Propiedades (2)
(81) 1190-9240
jazmin@gvia.mx
Jessika de la Garza
Propiedades (6)
(81) 1050-6643
j.delagarza@gvia.mx
Laura Adame
Propiedades (15)
(81) 1016-7548
laura.adame@gvia.mx
María Ofelia Loya
Propiedades (3)
(81) 1588-9756
maria.ofelia@gvia.mx
Nancy Andrews
Propiedades (19)
8113131521
nancy.andrews@gvia.mx
Nina Garza
Propiedades (14)
(81) 1413-2133
nina.garza@gvia.mx
Teresa Carriles
Propiedades (9)
(81) 1765-8289
tere.carriles@gvia.mx
Yeri Montiel
Propiedades (3)
(81) 8252-4135
yeri@gvia.mx
Yessica Iturbe
Propiedades (3)
(89) 9936-8334
yessica@gvia.mx

Mónica González

Gerente


Adriana Flores
Propiedades (3)
(81) 2073-8551
adriana.flores@gvia.mx
Alexandra Elizondo
Propiedades (5)
(81) 1527-7471
alexandra@gvia.mx
Ana Laura Morus
Propiedades (6)
(81) 2353-2558
ana.laura@gvia.mx
Carmen Mexicano
Propiedades (8)
8115441352
carmen.mexicano@gvia.mx
Cecilia Espinosa
Propiedades (5)
(81) 8366-5854
cecilia.espinosa@gvia.mx
Daniela Catalina González
Propiedades (0)
811 215 1676
daniela.catalina@gvia.mx
Diana García
Propiedades (1)
(81) 8362-4458
diana.garcia@gvia.mx
Elsa González
Propiedades (0)
(81) 2621-0380
elsa.gonzalez@gvia.mx
Erika Balderas
Propiedades (1)
(81) 1915-0637
erika.balderas@gvia.mx
Esther Pacheco
Propiedades (4)
(81) 8185-3757
esther@gvia.mx
Judith Arreola
Propiedades (25)
8112127187
judith@gvia.mx
Laura Villarreal
Propiedades (24)
8181687937
laura.villarreal@gvia.mx
Lupita Roa
Propiedades (1)
(81) 1687-9052
lupita.roa@gvia.mx
Lyzette Lozano
Propiedades (24)
(81) 1600-5103
lyz.lozano@gvia.mx
Marilú Cárdenas
Propiedades (2)
(81) 1679-5309
marilu.cardenas@gvia.mx
Mayra De León
Propiedades (2)
(81) 2107-5828
mayra.deleon@gvia.mx
Mayra Lozano
Propiedades (8)
8116601920
mayra.lozano@gvia.mx
Miriam Hernández
Propiedades (8)
(81) 1388-9761
miriam.hernandez@gvia.mx
Myrna González
Propiedades (4)
(81) 8252-7733
myrna@gvia.mx
Sandra Leal
Propiedades (9)
(81) 1543-2404
sandra.leal@gvia.mx
Sandra Lozano
Propiedades (24)
8110502563
sandra.deyanira@gvia.mx
Veronica Ayala
Propiedades (19)
8114134497
vero.ayala@gvia.mx
Zulma LLano
Propiedades (16)
8110196696
zulma.llano@gvia.mx

Nelly Flores

Gerente


Aida Pérez
Propiedades (30)
8119103797
aida.perez@gvia.mx
Alejandra Menchaca
Propiedades (33)
8115843253
alejandra.m@gvia.mx
Alejandra Ibarra
Propiedades (4)
(81) 1692-9141
ale.ibarra@gvia.mx
Angélica Mata
Propiedades (8)
8110442400
angelica.mata@gvia.mx
Brenda de Anda
Propiedades (22)
8115443898
brenda.deanda@gvia.mx
Elizabeth Saldaña
Propiedades (23)
8180180358
elizabeth.s@gvia.mx
Estela Zambrano
Propiedades (26)
(81) 2437-1872
estela.zambrano@gvia.mx
Gabriel Frías
Propiedades (0)
(11) 1111-1111
gabriel.frias@gvia.mx
Gretchen Yeverino
Propiedades (13)
(81) 1531-7323
gretchen@gvia.mx
Irma Escamilla
Propiedades (34)
8115553183
irma.escamilla@gvia.mx
Jesica Flores
Propiedades (5)
(47) 7260-8073
jesica.flores@gvia.mx
Karen Ottosen
Propiedades (5)
(81) 2022-7935
karen.ottosen@gvia.mx
Laura Cavazos
Propiedades (12)
8112554395
laura.cavazos@gvia.mx
Lilia Flores
Propiedades (34)
8117784894
lilia@gvia.mx
Linda García
Propiedades (5)
(81) 1106-2161
linda.garcia@gvia.mx
Marissa Castro
Propiedades (12)
18092203
marissa@gvia.mx
Martha Lozano
Propiedades (6)
(81) 8366-5789
martha.lozano@gvia.mx
Marytere Rosales
Propiedades (22)
(81) 2350-6441
marytere@gvia.mx
Melva Martínez
Propiedades (1)
(81) 8309-2872
melva@gvia.mx
Patricia Sías
Propiedades (4)
(81) 1017-9057
paty.sias@gvia.mx
Patricia Cardona
Propiedades (0)
(81) 8011-6637
patricia.cardona@gvia.mx
Patricia Ortegón
Propiedades (11)
(81) 8705-3376
paty.ortegon@gvia.mx
Patricia Reyes
Propiedades (14)
8112110178
paty.reyes@gvia.mx
Raquel Cárdenas
Propiedades (35)
(81) 1076-0117
raquel.cardenas@gvia.mx
Samira Sarquiz
Propiedades (54)
8112904207
samira@gvia.mx
Sandra Cárdenas
Propiedades (13)
(81) 2002-3950
sandra.cardenas@gvia.mx
Socorro Figueroa
Propiedades (15)
8115995620
socorro.figueroa@gvia.mx
Talía Aguilar
Propiedades (9)
(81) 1029-1435
talia.aguilar@gvia.mx
Virginia Guerrero
Propiedades (2)
(81) 1774-0906
virginia.guerrero@gvia.mx
Wendy Cruz
Propiedades (6)
(81) 8259-3047
wendy.cruz@gvia.mx
Yanira Moguel
Propiedades (2)
(81) 1908-2009
yanira@gvia.mx

Malú Villagómez

Gerente


8183091860
8183091860
Abril Hernández
Propiedades (4)
18110513
abril.hernandez@gvia.mx
Adriana Escárcega
Propiedades (0)
(81) 1077-6301
adriana.escarcega@gvia.mx
Ana Delia Tellez
Propiedades (13)
(78) 2886-3686
ana.delia@gvia.mx
Ana María Meza
Propiedades (7)
(81) 1778-7932
ana.meza@gvia.mx
Aracely Ledezma
Propiedades (21)
8186920204
aracely@gvia.mx
Cintia Badillo
Propiedades (5)
(81) 1539-7158
cintia.badillo@gvia.mx
Cristina Herrera
Propiedades (0)
(81) 1740-7952
cristina.herrera@gvia.mx
Elizabeth Falcón
Propiedades (16)
(81) 1892-1242
elizabeth.falcon@gvia.mx
Erika Guerra
Propiedades (11)
8119810832
erika.guerra@gvia.mx
Graciela Ailloud
Propiedades (0)
(81) 1778-7511
graciela@gvia.mx
Imelda García
Propiedades (10)
(81) 1516-4828
imelda.garcia@gvia.mx
Ivett Rodríguez Mendoza
Propiedades (25)
8116065597
i.rodriguez@gvia.mx
Laura Amparo Huízar
Propiedades (21)
4921030141
laura.amparo@gvia.mx
Lucía Villarreal
Propiedades (0)
(81) 2202-0635
lucia.villarreal@gvia.mx
Malena López
Propiedades (0)
(81) 1395-7359
malena.lopez@gvia.mx
Monica Muñoz
Propiedades (0)
(81) 1250-5080
monica.munoz@gvia.mx
Pilar Ortegón
Propiedades (17)
8119162000
pilar.ortegon@gvia.mx
Rocío Cabrera
Propiedades (11)
(81) 2680-2924
rocio.cabrera@gvia.mx
Samanta Ulloa
Propiedades (8)
(81) 8366-5034
samanta.ulloa@gvia.mx
Sandra Martínez
Propiedades (6)
(81) 2036-6946
sandra.martinez@gvia.mx
Sofia Luna
Propiedades (0)
(81) 1022-3010
sofia.luna@gvia.mx
Tracy Segovia
Propiedades (1)
(81) 1565-7855
tracy@gvia.mx
Yuliana Berlanga
Propiedades (3)
(81) 1179-3400
yuliana@gvia.mx

Toti Willy

Gerente


(81) 4593-2599
8145932599
Adriana Leal
Propiedades (1)
(81) 1414-1385
adriana.leal@gvia.mx
Adriana Elizabeth Treviño
Propiedades (10)
(81) 1689-3913
adriana.elizabeth@gvia.mx
Aida Mercado
Propiedades (10)
8114696858
aida.mercado@gvia.mx
Alejandra Ayala
Propiedades (26)
8145931517
ale.ayala@gvia.mx
Beatriz López
Propiedades (17)
(81) 8254-9889
beatriz.lopez@gvia.mx
Beatriz Leal
Propiedades (3)
(81) 1165-4369
bea.leal@gvia.mx
Claudia Alanis
Propiedades (0)
(81) 2108-4914
claudia.alanis@gvia.mx
Claudia Barrientos
Propiedades (13)
8184633870
claudia.barrientos@gvia.mx
Cristina Madrigal
Propiedades (17)
8110316797
cristina.madrigal@gvia.mx
Cynthia Cantú
Propiedades (8)
(81) 8029-3076
cynthia.cantu@gvia.mx
Evelyn Rodríguez
Propiedades (16)
8180104463
evelyn.rodriguez@gvia.mx
Fabian Salazar
Propiedades (6)
8112156041
fabian@gvia.mx
Georgina Chávez
Propiedades (1)
(81) 1077-8462
georgina@gvia.mx
Itza García
Propiedades (36)
8114838833
i.garcia@gvia.mx
Ivón Ventura
Propiedades (16)
(81) 8090-0940
ivon.ventura@gvia.mx
Laura Manautou
Propiedades (0)
(86) 8840-6506
laura.elena@gvia.mx
Leonor de la Garza
Propiedades (0)
(81) 1475-9213
leonor.delagarza@gvia.mx
Lourdes Tirado
Propiedades (13)
8114148134
lourdes@gvia.mx
Malena Tijerina
Propiedades (29)
8182597341
malena.tijerina@gvia.mx
María Elsa Cardona
Propiedades (7)
(81) 1579-7499
elsa.cardona@gvia.mx
María Luisa Pérez
Propiedades (1)
(81) 1177-0210
maria.luisa@gvia.mx
Marina Fernández
Propiedades (19)
(81) 8209-9714
marina@gvia.mx
Mireya Cano
Propiedades (0)
(81) 1964-8112
mireya@gvia.mx
Mónica Gómez
Propiedades (1)
(81) 2319-0200
monica.gomez@gvia.mx
Sandra Roblesgil
Propiedades (29)
(81) 1213-4053
sandra@gvia.mx
Ursula Alaniz
Propiedades (8)
8115869619
ursula@gvia.mx
Xenia Gómez
Propiedades (9)
(81) 1680-8974
xenia.gomez@gvia.mx
Yliana Villarreal
Propiedades (16)
8112909544
yliana@gvia.mx
Yolanda Elizondo
Propiedades (12)
(81) 2567-5667
yolanda.elizondo@gvia.mx

Brenda de la Torre

Gerente


(81) 1382-2922
(81) 1382-2922
Daniela Hernández
Propiedades (0)
(81) 1044-7262
daniela.hernandez@gvia.mx
Daniela Hernández
Propiedades (0)
(81) 1044-7262
daniela.hernandez@gvia.mx
Elvira Retta
Propiedades (0)
(81) 8280-7334
elvira@gvia.mx
Elvira Retta
Propiedades (0)
(81) 8280-7334
elvira@gvia.mx
Sofía Pier
Propiedades (0)
(81) 1916-5996
sofia.pier@gvia.mx
Sofía Pier
Propiedades (0)
(81) 1916-5996
sofia.pier@gvia.mx

Daniela Hernández

Gerente


Sofía Pier

Gerente


8119165996
(81) 1916-5996

Toti W

Gerente


Adriana Ramírez
Propiedades (13)
(89) 9876-1911
adriana.ramirez@gvia.mx
Beth Quintero
Propiedades (4)
8115998673
b.quintero@gvia.mx
Claudia Guerra
Propiedades (8)
(81) 1864-2063
claudia.guerra@gvia.mx
Cynthia Martínez
Propiedades (6)
(81) 8362-2005
cynthia.martinez@gvia.mx
Gabriela Portilla
Propiedades (5)
(81) 8210-4000
gaby.portilla@gvia.mx
Jaime de la Torre
Propiedades (16)
8181824125
jaime.delatorre@gvia.mx
Laura Serna
Propiedades (0)
(81) 8079-5180
laura.serna@gvia.mx
Marcela Fernández
Propiedades (3)
(81) 1791-2071
marcela.fernandez@gvia.mx
Mónica Osorno
Propiedades (20)
(81) 1880-9513
monica.osorno@gvia.mx

Karina GC

Gerente


8182807980
(81) 8280-7980
Alejandra Garza
Propiedades (2)
(81) 8162-1578
ale.garza@gvia.mx
Ana Gabriela Jiménez
Propiedades (2)
(81) 8025-0773
ana.gaby@gvia.mx
Brenda Rosas
Propiedades (3)
(81) 8010-5626
brenda.rosas@gvia.mx
Claudia Cabrera
Propiedades (10)
(81) 1046-5964
claudia.cabrera@gvia.mx
Cynthia Soto
Propiedades (4)
(81) 8362-5261
cynthia.soto@gvia.mx
Daniela González
Propiedades (3)
(81286 038 44
dany.gzz@gvia.mx
Karla Arrayales
Propiedades (3)
(81) 1531-8750
karla.arrayales@gvia.mx
Leonor Herrera
Propiedades (17)
(81) 1665-0283
leonor@gvia.mx
Leticia García
Propiedades (3)
812 392 4803
leticia.garcia@gvia.mx
Lydia Tamez
Propiedades (2)
(81) 1064-7826
lydia@gvia.mx
Maria Jose Malo
Propiedades (4)
(55) 6800-8080
mariajose@gvia.mx
Montserrat García
Propiedades (5)
(81) 1377-8205
montserrat@gvia.mx
Myriam González
Propiedades (0)
(81) 1189-4012
myriam.gonzalez@gvia.mx
Sandra Treviño
Propiedades (0)
(81) 1911-7187
sandra.cecilia@gvia.mx
Veronica Serrano
Propiedades (0)
(81) 1799-7543
vero.serrano@gvia.mx
Verónica García
Propiedades (0)
(81) 2568-3317
vero.garcia@gvia.mx
Verónica Rosales
Propiedades (0)
(81) 1501-0962
vero.rosales@gvia.mx

Elvira Retta

Gerente