NUESTRO EQUIPO DE MONTERREY

Busca a tu Asesor Aqui!



Marian Torres

Gerente


Capacitacion VIA INMUEBLES
Propiedades (0)

capacitacion@gvia.mx
Ivette Torres
Propiedades (0)
8110802971
ivette.torres@gvia.mx
Karina GC
Propiedades (0)
(81) 8280-7980
karina@gvia.mx
Karina Garza
Propiedades (48)
8182807980
karina@gvia.mx
Karla Daniella De La Rosa Segura
Propiedades (0)
(81) 8396-9606
daniella.delarosa@gvia.mx
Malú Villagómez
Propiedades (25)
8183091860
malu@gvia.mx
Mónica González
Propiedades (18)
8112151676
monica.gonzalez@gvia.mx
Nelly Flores
Propiedades (15)
8116112351
nelly@gvia.mx
Recuperacion Clientes
Propiedades (0)
(81) 8396-9606
recuperacion.cliente@gvia.mx
Romelia Garza
Propiedades (10)
8119906698
romelia@gvia.mx
Sonia Luna
Propiedades (19)
8112216393
sonia.luna@gvia.mx
Toti Willy
Propiedades (20)
8145932599
toti@gvia.mx
Toti W
Propiedades (0)
(81) 4593-2599
toti@gvia.mx
Vicky Lozano
Propiedades (9)
8110503030
vicky@gvia.mx

Karina Garza

Gerente


8182807980
8182807980
Adriana Perales
Propiedades (8)
(81) 1255-2412
adriana.perales@gvia.mx
Adriana Becerra
Propiedades (24)
8110397939
adriana.becerra@gvia.mx
Angela Fernández
Propiedades (14)
(81) 1577-8673
angela.fernandez@gvia.mx
Brenda Hernández
Propiedades (14)
(81) 1521-6092
brenda.hernandez@gvia.mx
Brenda Cantú
Propiedades (14)
8112116609
brenda.cantu@gvia.mx
Cinthia García
Propiedades (15)
(81) 8161-5165
cinthia.garcia@gvia.mx
Claudia Sada
Propiedades (28)
8182595284
claudia.sada@gvia.mx
Claudia Rodriguez
Propiedades (15)
8341161511
claudia.r@gvia.mx
Daniela Treviño
Propiedades (5)
(81) 8366-3677
daniela.t@gvia.mx
Erika Martínez
Propiedades (8)
(81) 8189-0769
erika.martinez@gvia.mx
Hugo Elizondo
Propiedades (14)
8115382038
hugo@gvia.mx
Irma Morales
Propiedades (15)
8112429938
irma.morales@gvia.mx
Jessica Oregel
Propiedades (22)
(81) 8309-0726
jessica.oregel@gvia.mx
Leticia Pineda
Propiedades (7)
(81) 1199-5959
leticia.pineda@gvia.mx
Lorena Montes
Propiedades (8)
8112558352
lorena@gvia.mx
Lourdes Jaime
Propiedades (21)
8110341905
lourdes.jaime@gvia.mx
Lucina Ramos
Propiedades (4)
(81) 1300-6653
lucina@gvia.mx
Marilú Ascencio
Propiedades (20)
8110736963
marilu@gvia.mx
Mayra Cantu
Propiedades (0)
(81) 1599-8484
mayra.cantu@gvia.mx
Néllida Alvarez
Propiedades (13)
(81) 8396-5603
n.alvarez@gvia.mx
Nelly Ovalle
Propiedades (11)
(81) 1077-2620
nelly.ovalle@gvia.mx
Rosy Garcia-Padilla
Propiedades (43)
8183095819
rosy@gvia.mx

Sonia Luna

Gerente


Alejandra Chávez
Propiedades (32)
(81) 1658-0109
ale.chavez@gvia.mx
Ariana Edith Salazar Medrano
Propiedades (4)
(81) 8868-8890
ariana.salazar@gvia.mx
Beyra Santana
Propiedades (1)
(55) 2365-1399
beyra@gvia.mx
Claudia Villegas
Propiedades (19)
8116007787
claudia.villegas@gvia.mx
Daniela Montoya
Propiedades (4)
8183661766
daniela.montoya@gvia.mx
Diana Contreras
Propiedades (41)
8114148444
diana.contreras@gvia.mx
Erika Rodriguez Molina
Propiedades (0)
(81) 1157-7181
erika.rodriguez@gvia.mx
Erika Teresa Reyna Reyes
Propiedades (0)
(81) 1181-3797
erika.reyna@gvia.mx
Fabiola Andrade
Propiedades (21)
8117915555
fabiola.andrade@gvia.mx
Flor Lizarraga
Propiedades (0)
(55) 3450-4745
flor.lizarraga@gvia.mx
Gloria Gómez
Propiedades (12)
8120401936
gloria.gomez@gvia.mx
Jacqueline Sprenger
Propiedades (8)
(81) 8252-4711
jacqueline.sprenger@gvia.mx
Karen González
Propiedades (19)
8110733565
karen.gonzalez@gvia.mx
Linda Tijerina Benavides
Propiedades (3)
(81) 1780-9274
linda.tijerina@gvia.mx
Nancy Guzmán
Propiedades (20)
8114675944
nancy.guzman@gvia.mx
Nora Martinez
Propiedades (6)
8117191938
nora@gvia.mx
Rebeca Razo
Propiedades (10)
8115161075
rebeca@gvia.mx
Rocío Rodríguez Yerena
Propiedades (2)
(81) 1377-4213
rocio.rodriguez@gvia.mx
Sara Hernández
Propiedades (25)
8183968494
sara.hernandez@gvia.mx
Vanessa Waeber
Propiedades (8)
8115448553
vanessa.w@gvia.mx
Veronica Garza
Propiedades (8)
8115005450
vero.garza@gvia.mx
Yvonne Martínez
Propiedades (19)
8180203396
y.martinez@gvia.mx

Romelia Garza

Gerente


Adriana Villaseñor
Propiedades (11)
8182527757
adriana.v@gvia.mx
Alejandra Franco
Propiedades (25)
8117615038
ale.franco@gvia.mx
Alicia Cavazos
Propiedades (18)
8110449249
alicia.cavazos@gvia.mx
Bertha Ramos
Propiedades (47)
8112281500
bertha.ramos@gvia.mx
Claudia Ramos
Propiedades (38)
8113742972
claudia.ramos@gvia.mx
Elisa Garza
Propiedades (28)
8115062990
elisa.garza@gvia.mx
Gabriela Cepeda
Propiedades (21)
8112125819
gaby.cepeda@gvia.mx
Gloria Chapa
Propiedades (1)
(81) 1538-9691
gloria.chapa@gvia.mx
Ivon Villalobos
Propiedades (2)
(81) 1004-1599
ivon.villalobos@gvia.mx
Janett Alcocer
Propiedades (5)
(81) 1577-1388
janett.alcocer@gvia.mx
Jazmin Galvan
Propiedades (10)
(81) 1190-9240
jazmin@gvia.mx
Laura Adame
Propiedades (23)
(81) 1016-7548
laura.adame@gvia.mx
María Ofelia Loya
Propiedades (6)
(81) 1588-9756
maria.ofelia@gvia.mx
Marile Juarez
Propiedades (9)
(33) 1535-1647
marile@gvia.mx
Nancy Andrews
Propiedades (24)
8113131521
nancy.andrews@gvia.mx
Teresa Carriles
Propiedades (12)
(81) 1765-8289
tere.carriles@gvia.mx
Yeri Montiel
Propiedades (6)
(81) 8252-4135
yeri@gvia.mx

Mónica González

Gerente


Abril Daniela Hinojosa Vazquez
Propiedades (0)
(81) 1286-7949
abril.hinojosa@gvia.mx
Adriana Flores
Propiedades (4)
(81) 2073-8551
adriana.flores@gvia.mx
Alexandra Elizondo
Propiedades (11)
(81) 1527-7471
alexandra@gvia.mx
Ana Laura Morus
Propiedades (8)
(81) 2353-2558
ana.laura@gvia.mx
Carmen Mexicano
Propiedades (9)
8115441352
carmen.mexicano@gvia.mx
Cecilia Espinosa
Propiedades (6)
(81) 8366-5854
cecilia.espinosa@gvia.mx
Diana García
Propiedades (8)
(81) 8362-4458
diana.garcia@gvia.mx
Elisa Reyes Garcia
Propiedades (0)
(66) 4577-9907
elisa.reyes@gvia.mx
Esther Pacheco
Propiedades (2)
(81) 8185-3757
esther@gvia.mx
Estrella Mena
Propiedades (7)
(81) 2205-7050
estrella@gvia.mx
Ivonne Uribe
Propiedades (5)
(81) 8259-0309
ivonne.uribe@gvia.mx
Judith Arreola
Propiedades (18)
8112127187
judith@gvia.mx
Laura Josefina Morales Peña
Propiedades (1)
(81) 1228-9190
laura.morales@gvia.mx
Laura Villarreal
Propiedades (24)
8181687937
laura.villarreal@gvia.mx
Lorena Jimenez
Propiedades (0)
(81) 2027-8669
lorena.jimenez@gvia.mx
Lyzette Lozano
Propiedades (14)
(81) 1600-5103
lyz.lozano@gvia.mx
Marilú Cárdenas
Propiedades (2)
(81) 1679-5309
marilu.cardenas@gvia.mx
Mayra De León
Propiedades (2)
(81) 2107-5828
mayra.deleon@gvia.mx
Mayra Maritza Lozano Valdez
Propiedades (7)
8116601920
mayra.lozano@gvia.mx
Miriam Hernández
Propiedades (2)
(81) 1388-9761
miriam.hernandez@gvia.mx
Myrna González
Propiedades (14)
(81) 8252-7733
myrna@gvia.mx
Sandra Lozano
Propiedades (15)
8110502563
sandra.deyanira@gvia.mx
Sandra Leal
Propiedades (10)
(81) 1543-2404
sandra.leal@gvia.mx
Susana Del Valle
Propiedades (4)
(81) 8029-7241
susana.delvalle@gvia.mx
Valeria Sotomayor Resendez
Propiedades (1)
(81) 1020-2482
valeria.sotomayor@gvia.mx
Veronica Ayala
Propiedades (21)
8114134497
vero.ayala@gvia.mx
Zulma LLano
Propiedades (16)
8110196696
zulma.llano@gvia.mx

Nelly Flores

Gerente


Aarian Cardenas
Propiedades (1)
(81) 1807-6305
aarian@gvia.mx
Alejandra Menchaca
Propiedades (29)
8115843253
alejandra.m@gvia.mx
Ana Rodríguez
Propiedades (8)
(81) 2749-6189
ana.rodriguez@gvia.mx
Andres Evolving
Propiedades (0)
(81) 1531-9645
gabriel.frias.hdz@gmail.com
Angélica Mata
Propiedades (10)
8110442400
angelica.mata@gvia.mx
Arabela Reyes
Propiedades (9)
(81) 1016-9877
arabela@gvia.mx
Brenda de Anda
Propiedades (21)
8115443898
brenda.deanda@gvia.mx
Carolina Tamez
Propiedades (6)
(81) 2201-8025
caro.tamez@gvia.mx
Elizabeth Saldaña
Propiedades (36)
8180180358
elizabeth.s@gvia.mx
Estela Zambrano
Propiedades (27)
(81) 2437-1872
estela.zambrano@gvia.mx
Gabriel2 Frías
Propiedades (0)
(11) 1111-1111
info@gvia.mx
Gretchen Yeverino
Propiedades (25)
(81) 1531-7323
gretchen@gvia.mx
Irma Escamilla
Propiedades (30)
8115553183
irma.escamilla@gvia.mx
Jesica Flores
Propiedades (10)
(47) 7260-8073
jesica.flores@gvia.mx
Karina Pouda
Propiedades (7)
(81) 8276-8843
karina.pouda@gvia.mx
Lilia Flores
Propiedades (39)
8117784894
lilia@gvia.mx
Lorena Cordero
Propiedades (7)
(81) 1640-1946
lorena.cordero@gvia.mx
Lupita Cantú
Propiedades (0)
(81) 1917-8898
lupita.cantu@gvia.mx
Marissa Castro
Propiedades (23)
18092203
marissa@gvia.mx
Martha Lozano
Propiedades (8)
(81) 8366-5789
martha.lozano@gvia.mx
Marytere Rosales
Propiedades (18)
(81) 2350-6441
marytere@gvia.mx
Melva Martínez
Propiedades (14)
(81) 8309-2872
melva@gvia.mx
Patricia Sías
Propiedades (6)
(81) 1017-9057
paty.sias@gvia.mx
Patricia Ortegón
Propiedades (19)
(81) 8705-3376
paty.ortegon@gvia.mx
Patricia Reyes
Propiedades (16)
8112110178
paty.reyes@gvia.mx
Raquel Cárdenas
Propiedades (33)
(81) 1076-0117
raquel.cardenas@gvia.mx
Sandra Cárdenas
Propiedades (14)
(81) 2002-3950
sandra.cardenas@gvia.mx
Socorro Figueroa
Propiedades (25)
8115995620
socorro.figueroa@gvia.mx
Talía Aguilar
Propiedades (22)
(81) 1029-1435
talia.aguilar@gvia.mx
Wendy Cruz
Propiedades (13)
(81) 8259-3047
wendy.cruz@gvia.mx

Malú Villagómez

Gerente


8183091860
8183091860
Abril Hernández
Propiedades (4)
18110513
abril.hernandez@gvia.mx
Ana María Meza
Propiedades (8)
(81) 1778-7932
ana.meza@gvia.mx
Aracely Ledezma
Propiedades (32)
8186920204
aracely@gvia.mx
Claudia Lopez
Propiedades (1)
(81) 2469-5939
claudia.lopez@gvia.mx
Elizabeth Falcón
Propiedades (28)
(81) 1892-1242
elizabeth.falcon@gvia.mx
Erika Guerra
Propiedades (12)
8119810832
erika.guerra@gvia.mx
Imelda García
Propiedades (14)
(81) 1516-4828
imelda.garcia@gvia.mx
Ivett Rodríguez Mendoza
Propiedades (20)
8116065597
i.rodriguez@gvia.mx
Jesica Gutierrez
Propiedades (2)
(81) 1778-8198
jesica.gutierrez@gvia.mx
Laura Amparo Huízar
Propiedades (26)
4921030141
laura.amparo@gvia.mx
Monica Muñoz
Propiedades (1)
(81) 1250-5080
monica.munoz@gvia.mx
Pamela Villalobos
Propiedades (1)
(81) 1277-6028
pamela@gvia.mx
Patricia Moreno
Propiedades (7)
(81) 1022-3578
patricia.moreno@gvia.mx
Pilar Ortegón
Propiedades (20)
8119162000
pilar.ortegon@gvia.mx
Rocio Guido
Propiedades (9)
(81) 1009-2252
rocio.guido@gvia.mx
Rocío Cabrera
Propiedades (12)
(81) 2680-2924
rocio.cabrera@gvia.mx
Samanta Ulloa
Propiedades (8)
(81) 8366-5034
samanta.ulloa@gvia.mx
Sofia Luna
Propiedades (12)
(81) 1022-3010
sofia.luna@gvia.mx
Susana Verduzco
Propiedades (3)
(81) 1765-0669
susana.verduzco@gvia.mx
Yuliana Berlanga
Propiedades (5)
(81) 1179-3400
yuliana@gvia.mx

Toti Willy

Gerente


(81) 4593-2599
8145932599
Adriana Leal
Propiedades (10)
(81) 1414-1385
adriana.leal@gvia.mx
Aida Mercado
Propiedades (18)
8114696858
aida.mercado@gvia.mx
Alejandra Ayala
Propiedades (36)
8145931517
ale.ayala@gvia.mx
Beatriz López
Propiedades (16)
(81) 8254-9889
beatriz.lopez@gvia.mx
Claudia Barrientos
Propiedades (13)
8184633870
claudia.barrientos@gvia.mx
Cristina Madrigal
Propiedades (19)
8110316797
cristina.madrigal@gvia.mx
Cynthia Cantú
Propiedades (10)
(81) 8029-3076
cynthia.cantu@gvia.mx
Evelyn Rodríguez
Propiedades (23)
8180104463
evelyn.rodriguez@gvia.mx
Fabian Salazar
Propiedades (7)
8112156041
fabian@gvia.mx
Georgina Chávez
Propiedades (2)
(81) 1077-8462
georgina@gvia.mx
Irene Treviño Valdez
Propiedades (5)
(81) 1543-3682
irene.trevino@gvia.mx
Itza García
Propiedades (43)
8114838833
i.garcia@gvia.mx
Ivón Ventura
Propiedades (21)
(81) 8090-0940
ivon.ventura@gvia.mx
Laura Manautou
Propiedades (3)
81 1599 6667
laura.elena@gvia.mx
Leonor de la Garza
Propiedades (3)
(81) 1475-9213
leonor.delagarza@gvia.mx
Lourdes Tirado
Propiedades (12)
8114148134
lourdes@gvia.mx
María Luisa Pérez
Propiedades (2)
(81) 1177-0210
maria.luisa@gvia.mx
Mónica Gómez
Propiedades (2)
(81) 2319-0200
monica.gomez@gvia.mx
Sandra Roblesgil
Propiedades (32)
(81) 1213-4053
sandra@gvia.mx
Ursula Alaniz
Propiedades (12)
8115869619
ursula@gvia.mx
Xenia Gómez
Propiedades (8)
(81) 1680-8974
xenia.gomez@gvia.mx
Yliana Villarreal
Propiedades (14)
8112909544
yliana@gvia.mx

Brenda de la Torre

Gerente


(81) 1382-2922
(81) 1382-2922
Daniela Hernández
Propiedades (0)
(81) 1044-7262
daniela.hernandez@gvia.mx
Daniela Hernández (CPI)
Propiedades (0)
(81) 1044-7262
daniela.hernandez@gvia.mx
Elvira Retta (CPI)
Propiedades (0)
(81) 8280-7334
elvira@gvia.mx
Elvira Retta
Propiedades (0)
(81) 8280-7334
elvira@gvia.mx
Proyectos VIA
Propiedades (213)
(81) 8303-5859
proyectos@gvia.mx
Sofía Pier
Propiedades (0)
(81) 1916-5996
sofia.pier@gvia.mx
Sofía Pier (CPI)
Propiedades (0)
(81) 1916-5996
sofia.pier@gvia.mx

Daniela Hernández (CPI)

Gerente


Sofía Pier (CPI)

Gerente


8119165996
(81) 1916-5996

Toti W

Gerente


Adriana Ramírez
Propiedades (22)
(89) 9876-1911
adriana.ramirez@gvia.mx
Gabriela Portilla
Propiedades (12)
(81) 8210-4000
gaby.portilla@gvia.mx
Jaime de la Torre
Propiedades (10)
8181824125
jaime.delatorre@gvia.mx
Marcela Fernández
Propiedades (14)
(81) 1791-2071
marcela.fernandez@gvia.mx
Mónica Osorno
Propiedades (7)
(81) 1880-9513
monica.osorno@gvia.mx

Karina GC

Gerente


8182807980
(81) 8280-7980
Ana Gabriela Jiménez
Propiedades (6)
(81) 8025-0773
ana.gaby@gvia.mx
Brenda Galvan
Propiedades (4)
(81) 1635-6597
brenda.galvan@gvia.mx
Brenda Rosas
Propiedades (3)
(81) 8010-5626
brenda.rosas@gvia.mx
Claudia Cabrera
Propiedades (17)
(81) 1046-5964
claudia.cabrera@gvia.mx
Cynthia Soto
Propiedades (4)
(81) 8362-5261
cynthia.soto@gvia.mx
Leonor Herrera
Propiedades (12)
(81) 1665-0283
leonor@gvia.mx
Maria Jose Malo
Propiedades (5)
(55) 6800-8080
mariajose@gvia.mx
Perla Salinas
Propiedades (8)
(81) 8253-6807
perla.salinas@gvia.mx
Sandra Treviño
Propiedades (8)
(81) 1911-7187
sandra.cecilia@gvia.mx
Verónica García
Propiedades (8)
(81) 2568-3317
vero.garcia@gvia.mx

Elvira Retta (CPI)

Gerente