NUESTRO EQUIPO DE MONTERREY

Busca a tu Asesor Aqui!



Dirección (D)

Gerente


Corina Martínez Salazar
Propiedades (5)
(81) 1500-1670
corina.martinez@gvia.mx
Elisa Ortíz López
Propiedades (1)
(81) 1801-8578
elisa.ortiz@gvia.mx
Karina Garza Asesor Certificado
Propiedades (56)
(81) 8280-7980
karina.garza@gvia.mx
Martha Talamantes
Propiedades (8)
(81) 4593-2562
martha.talamantes@gvia.mx
Romelia Garza
Propiedades (43)
(81) 1990-6698
romelia@gvia.mx
Sofia Luna
Propiedades (35)
(81) 1022-3010
sofia.luna@gvia.mx
Sonia Luna
Propiedades (38)
(81) 1221-6393
sonia.luna@gvia.mx
Toti Willy
Propiedades (27)
(81) 4593-2599
toti@gvia.mx

Toti W

Gerente


Alma Treviño
Propiedades (0)
(81) 1179-7018
alma.trevino@gvia.mx
Anahi Flores
Propiedades (7)
(81) 1528-5821
anahi.flores@gvia.mx
Ariana Escamilla
Propiedades (8)
(81) 2108-9125
ariana.escamilla@gvia.mx
Ebel Mendoza
Propiedades (0)
(81) 1277-1946
ebel.mendoza@gvia.mx
Irma Oropeza
Propiedades (3)
(81) 1175-7604
irma.oropeza@gvia.mx
Isabel Avalos
Propiedades (25)
(81) 1075-5313
isabel.avalos@gvia.mx
Jessica Cavazos
Propiedades (0)
(81) 2111-3989
jessica.cavazos@gvia.mx
Laura Garcia Flores
Propiedades (22)
(81) 1721-2074
laura.garcia@gvia.mx
Margarita Sanchez
Propiedades (6)
(81) 2430-4438
margarita.sanchez@gvia.mx
Maricarmen Martinez
Propiedades (0)
(81) 2000-5174
maricarmen.martinez@gvia.mx
Maricarmen Ramirez
Propiedades (13)
(81) 2321-8028
maricarmen.ramirez@gvia.mx
Montserrat Garcia
Propiedades (3)
(81) 1577-5408
montserrat.garcia@gvia.mx
Rosy Garcia-Padilla
Propiedades (29)
(81) 8309-5819
rosy@gvia.mx

Sonia Luna

Gerente


Alejandra Valadez
Propiedades (0)
(81) 1638-8995
alejandra.valadez@gvia.mx
Alejandra Chávez
Propiedades (25)
(81) 1658-0109
ale.chavez@gvia.mx
Brenda Nuñez
Propiedades (4)
(81) 1577-4969
brenda.nunez@gvia.mx
Claudia Gonzalez
Propiedades (2)
(81) 1553-7899
claudia.gonzalez@gvia.mx
Claudia Urbina
Propiedades (0)
(81) 2437-7352
claudia.urbina@gvia.mx
Diana Contreras
Propiedades (19)
(81) 1414-8444
diana.contreras@gvia.mx
Fabiola Andrade
Propiedades (12)
8117915555
fabiola.andrade@gvia.mx
Gabriela Gonzalez
Propiedades (2)
(81) 3441-7387
gabriela.gonzalez@gvia.mx
Gloria Gómez
Propiedades (6)
(81) 2040-1936
gloria.gomez@gvia.mx
Idalia Vidales
Propiedades (5)
(61) 4169-1455
idalia.vidales@gvia.mx
Itza García
Propiedades (30)
(81) 1483-8833
i.garcia@gvia.mx
Janett Tamez
Propiedades (1)
(81) 1413-2230
janett.tamez@gvia.mx
Lupita Ramon
Propiedades (5)
(81) 8309-7285
lupita.ramon@gvia.mx
Lydia Salazar
Propiedades (3)
(81) 8684-9604
lydia.salazar@gvia.mx
Maria Elena Navarrete
Propiedades (4)
(81) 1555-0840
mariaelena.navarrete@gvia.mx
Pamela Martinez
Propiedades (0)
(19) 4161-1825
pamela.martinez@gvia.mx
Sara Hernández
Propiedades (44)
(81) 8396-8494
sara.hernandez@gvia.mx
Vanessa Waeber
Propiedades (6)
(81) 1544-8553
vanessa.w@gvia.mx
Veronica Garza
Propiedades (7)
(81) 1500-5450
vero.garza@gvia.mx
Yelille Hernandez
Propiedades (12)
(81) 3404-0789
yelille.hernandez@gvia.mx
Yvonne Martínez
Propiedades (18)
(81) 8020-3396
y.martinez@gvia.mx
Zaira Luna
Propiedades (1)
(81) 8113-4037
zaira.luna@gvia.mx

Romelia Garza

Gerente


Alejandra Montemayor
Propiedades (9)
(81) 8681-8333
alejandra.montemayor@gvia.mx
Alejandra Franco
Propiedades (43)
(81) 1761-5038
ale.franco@gvia.mx
Claudia Perales Longoria
Propiedades (11)
(81) 1555-1726
claudia.perales@gvia.mx
Claudia Alanis
Propiedades (32)
(81) 1588-9365
claudia.alanis@gvia.mx
Damaris Quintanilla Lopez
Propiedades (19)
(81) 8254-6728
damaris.quintanilla@gvia.mx
Daniela Perez
Propiedades (0)
(81) 1810-1337
daniela.perez@gvia.mx
Diana Cantu Cantu
Propiedades (11)
(81) 8366-6612
diana.cantu@gvia.mx
Gabriela Cardona
Propiedades (6)
(81) 8254-3908
gabriela.cardona@gvia.mx
Gabriela Cepeda
Propiedades (16)
8112125819
gaby.cepeda@gvia.mx
Julieta Gonzalez
Propiedades (4)
(81) 8683-9883
julieta.gonzalez@gvia.mx
Laura Adame
Propiedades (36)
(81) 1016-7548
laura.adame@gvia.mx
Leticia Carrera
Propiedades (0)
(81) 2040-0339
leticia.carrera@gvia.mx
Maricela Siordia
Propiedades (2)
(81) 2343-7981
maricela.siordia@gvia.mx
Mariel Maldonado
Propiedades (12)
(81) 1286-2083
mariel.maldonado@gvia.mx
Marina Daniel
Propiedades (0)
(81) 1474-4988
marina.daniel@gvia.mx
Mónica Villarreal
Propiedades (9)
(81) 1630-1427
monica.villarreal@gvia.mx
Nancy Andrews
Propiedades (57)
8113131521
nancy.andrews@gvia.mx

Romelia GA

Gerente


Adriana Flores
Propiedades (15)
(81) 2073-8551
adriana.flores@gvia.mx
Ale Sandoval Medellín
Propiedades (10)
(81) 1325-2310
ale.sandoval@gvia.mx
Ana Laura Morus
Propiedades (18)
(81) 2353-2558
ana.laura@gvia.mx
Any Gonzalez Garza
Propiedades (15)
(81) 2014-8034
any.gonzalez@gvia.mx
Berenice Salazar
Propiedades (0)
(81) 3071-8041
berenice.salazar@gvia.mx
Cristina Mora
Propiedades (22)
(81) 1990-8012
cristina.mora@gvia.mx
Gissela Meléndez
Propiedades (6)
(81) 8018-9247
gissela.melendez@gvia.mx
Gladys Garma
Propiedades (0)
(81) 1579-3023
gladys.garma@gvia.mx
Iliana Gallardo Murillo
Propiedades (22)
(81) 2036-4278
iliana.gallardo@gvia.mx
Ivonne Uribe
Propiedades (11)
(81) 8259-0309
ivonne.uribe@gvia.mx
Katya Chacon
Propiedades (13)
(81) 1048-2006
katya.chacon@gvia.mx
Leonor Cardenas
Propiedades (3)
(81) 2150-9718
leonor.cardenas@gvia.mx
Mercedes Orrico Julien
Propiedades (15)
(99) 3117-3155
mercedes.orrico@gvia.mx
Mirza Reyes
Propiedades (4)
(55) 3826-9102
mirza.reyes@gvia.mx
Myrna González
Propiedades (52)
(81) 2587-5647
myrna@gvia.mx
Patricia Cortez
Propiedades (6)
(81) 8601-0169
patricia.cortez@gvia.mx
Sandra Hernandez
Propiedades (9)
(81) 8010-7017
sandra.hernandez@gvia.mx

Sofia Luna

Gerente


Angélica Mata
Propiedades (13)
(81) 1044-2400
angelica.mata@gvia.mx
Elizabeth Saldaña
Propiedades (48)
(81) 8018-0358
elizabeth.s@gvia.mx
Eva Gonzalez
Propiedades (22)
(81) 1516-4866
eva.gonzalez@gvia.mx
Kamila Martínez
Propiedades (4)
(81) 8111-4192
kamila.martinez@gvia.mx
Lupita Acuña Rothschild
Propiedades (2)
(81) 1588-8808
lupita.acuna@gvia.mx
Magdalena Torres Guerra
Propiedades (5)
(81) 1604-5390
magdalena.torres@gvia.mx
Marlen Rodriguez
Propiedades (8)
(81) 8309-6452
marlen.rodriguez@gvia.mx
Melva Martínez
Propiedades (8)
(81) 8309-2872
melva@gvia.mx
Patricia Ortegón
Propiedades (22)
(81) 8705-3376
paty.ortegon@gvia.mx
Sandra Ortiz
Propiedades (27)
(81) 1263-4725
sandra.ortiz@gvia.mx
Silvia García Treviño
Propiedades (3)
(81) 8020-8673
silvia.garcia@gvia.mx
Socorro Figueroa
Propiedades (29)
(81) 1599-5620
socorro.figueroa@gvia.mx
Talía Aguilar
Propiedades (38)
(81) 1029-1435
talia.aguilar@gvia.mx

Sofia LR

Gerente


Abril Hernández
Propiedades (5)
(81) 1811-0513
abril.hernandez@gvia.mx
Alejandra Marroquin
Propiedades (27)
(81) 1251-4235
alejandra.marroquin@gvia.mx
Alma Martinez
Propiedades (0)
(81) 2002-0874
alma.martinez@gvia.mx
Ana María Meza
Propiedades (18)
(81) 1778-7932
ana.meza@gvia.mx
Angeles Alonso
Propiedades (6)
(81) 8029-6898
angeles.alonso@gvia.mx
Angélica Ude
Propiedades (3)
(81) 1531-3933
angelica.ude@gvia.mx
Angelina Sandoval Hernandez
Propiedades (20)
(81) 1179-3302
angelina.sandoval@gvia.mx
Cony Soria
Propiedades (10)
(81) 1037-2712
cony.soria@gvia.mx
Cynthia Marcos
Propiedades (4)
(81) 8029-5472
cynthia.marcos@gvia.mx
Elizabeth Falcón
Propiedades (20)
(81) 1892-1242
elizabeth.falcon@gvia.mx
Erika Villegas
Propiedades (11)
(81) 8022-1500
erika.villegas@gvia.mx
Erika Guerra
Propiedades (21)
8119810832
erika.guerra@gvia.mx
Imelda García
Propiedades (12)
(81) 1516-4828
imelda@gvia.mx
Isabel Estrada
Propiedades (0)
(81) 1514-9670
isabel.estrada@gvia.mx
Karina Alanis
Propiedades (4)
(81) 1965-1924
karina.alanis@gvia.mx
Liliana Yáñez
Propiedades (1)
(81) 1324-6472
liliana.yanez@gvia.mx
Lupita Medina
Propiedades (3)
(81) 1586-0038
lupita.medina@gvia.mx
Mariana Garcia
Propiedades (2)
(81) 1212-9543
mariana.garcia@gvia.mx
Maribel Varela
Propiedades (7)
(81) 1042-2774
maribel.varela@gvia.mx
Romina Gonzalez
Propiedades (4)
(81) 1024-5772
romina.gonzalez@gvia.mx
Rosa Elia Gándara
Propiedades (0)
(81) 1255-0645
rosa.gandara@gvia.mx
Susana Verduzco
Propiedades (18)
(81) 1765-0669
susana.verduzco@gvia.mx
Sylvia Zertuche Gaona
Propiedades (14)
(81) 1518-1118
sylvia.zertuche@gvia.mx
Veronica Alvarez
Propiedades (0)
(81) 8196-7135
veronica.alvarez@gvia.mx

Toti Willy

Gerente


Aida Mercado
Propiedades (28)
(81) 1469-6858
aida.mercado@gvia.mx
Alejandra Cavazos
Propiedades (11)
(81) 8020-2466
alejandra.cavazos@gvia.mx
Alejandra Hernández
Propiedades (9)
(81) 2029-5149
alejandra.hernandez@gvia.mx
Ana Sofia Lozano
Propiedades (0)
(81) 1607-0403
ana.lozano@gvia.mx
Anya Rodriguez Ojeda
Propiedades (17)
(81) 1185-0185
anya.rodriguez@gvia.mx
Beatriz López
Propiedades (17)
(81) 8254-9889
beatriz.lopez@gvia.mx
Claudia Barrientos
Propiedades (19)
(81) 8463-3870
claudia.barrientos@gvia.mx
Cristina Madrigal
Propiedades (9)
8110316797
cristina.madrigal@gvia.mx
Cynthia Cantú
Propiedades (9)
(81) 8029-3076
cynthia.cantu@gvia.mx
Daniela Sanson
Propiedades (41)
(81) 8706-2265
daniela.sanson@gvia.mx
Georgina Lopez
Propiedades (0)
(44) 3426-7335
georgina.lopez@gvia.mx
Gilda Gómez
Propiedades (8)
(81) 3406-1464
gilda.gomez@gvia.mx
Grace Reynoso
Propiedades (11)
(81) 1413-8265
grace.reynoso@gvia.mx
Irma Valdez Richaud
Propiedades (0)
(81) 1474-8446
irma.valdez@gvia.mx
Ivón Ventura
Propiedades (0)
(81) 8090-0940
ivon.ventura@gvia.mx
María Luisa Pérez
Propiedades (14)
(81) 1177-0210
maria.luisa@gvia.mx
Patricia Carrington Villarreal
Propiedades (7)
(81) 1077-2177
patricia.carrington@gvia.mx
Sandra Roblesgil
Propiedades (23)
(81) 1213-4053
sandra@gvia.mx
Ursula Alaniz
Propiedades (26)
(81) 1586-9619
ursula@gvia.mx
Yliana Villarreal
Propiedades (10)
(81) 1290-9544
yliana@gvia.mx

Gerencia y Coordinación De Proyectos

Gerente


Brenda Cavazos (CPI)
Propiedades (0)
(81) 8116-9547
brenda.cavazos@gvia.mx
Corina Martinez (CPI)
Propiedades (0)
(81) 1500-1670
corina.martinez@gvia.mx
Elisa Ortiz (CPI)
Propiedades (0)
(81) 1801-8578
elisa.ortiz@gvia.mx
Proyectos VIA
Propiedades (218)
(81) 8303-5859
proyectos@gvia.mx

Sonia L

Gerente


Ana Gabriela Jiménez
Propiedades (3)
(81) 8025-0773
ana.gaby@gvia.mx
Aurora Gracia
Propiedades (3)
(33) 1473-0777
aurora.gracia@gvia.mx
Belinda Gutierrez
Propiedades (10)
(81) 1518-1013
belinda.gutierrez@gvia.mx
Blanca Villarreal
Propiedades (11)
(81) 1040-6346
blanca.villarreal@gvia.mx
Claudia Ruiz
Propiedades (8)
(81) 1066-1993
claudia.ruiz@gvia.mx
Edith Rivas
Propiedades (2)
(81) 1908-9319
edith.rivas@gvia.mx
Esveydi Verdugo Maytorena
Propiedades (5)
(81) 1609-2042
esveydi.verdugo@gvia.mx
Gabriela Gil
Propiedades (0)
(81) 1022-0772
gabriela.gil@gvia.mx
Gabriela Portilla
Propiedades (10)
(81) 8210-4000
gaby.portilla@gvia.mx
Isabel Valles
Propiedades (44)
(81) 8287-5934
isabel.valles@gvia.mx
Jaime de la Torre
Propiedades (9)
8181824125
jaime.delatorre@gvia.mx
Josefina Tellez Pacheco
Propiedades (12)
(81) 1211-6537
josefina.tellez@gvia.mx
Karina Betancourt
Propiedades (16)
(55) 4225-2262
karina.betancourt@gvia.mx
Karina Soria Ramírez
Propiedades (4)
(81) 1349-0385
karina.soria@gvia.mx
Maricruz Chavarria
Propiedades (10)
(81) 1255-2236
maricruz.chavarria@gvia.mx
Marilyn Sosa Sosa
Propiedades (4)
(22) 9140-0258
marilyn.sosa@gvia.mx
Monica Gonzalez
Propiedades (1)
(84) 4122-3277
monica.gonzalez@gvia.mx
Oralia Mireles Martinez
Propiedades (8)
(81) 2001-5456
oralia.mireles@gvia.mx
Perla Salinas
Propiedades (18)
(81) 8253-6807
perla.salinas@gvia.mx
Rocío Rivera Matos
Propiedades (20)
(81) 8250-1755
rocio.rivera@gvia.mx
Rosario Salas
Propiedades (4)
(81) 8287-8438
rosario.salas@gvia.mx
Sandra Gonzalez
Propiedades (1)
(81) 1038-5591
sandra.gonzalez@gvia.mx
Veronica Navarro
Propiedades (9)
(81) 1511-3376
veronica.navarro@gvia.mx

Karina Garza Asesor Certificado

Gerente


Adriana Flores T
Propiedades (22)
(81) 2648-3733
adriana.florest@gvia.mx
Adriana Delgado
Propiedades (0)
(81) 8252-1590
adriana.delgado@gvia.mx
Alejandra Lozano
Propiedades (12)
(81) 8253-1650
alejandra.lozano@gvia.mx
Claudia Diaz
Propiedades (2)
(81) 8280-5618
claudia.diaz@gvia.mx
Daniela Garza
Propiedades (6)
(66) 4533-3371
daniela.garza@gvia.mx
Diana Vidales
Propiedades (4)
(81) 1074-8320
diana.vidales@gvia.mx
Erika Quintanilla
Propiedades (1)
(81) 1600-7578
erika.quintanilla@gvia.mx
Gabriela Castellanos
Propiedades (12)
(81) 1176-5218
gaby.castellanos@gvia.mx
Griselda Osorio
Propiedades (15)
(81) 1050-2056
griselda.osorio@gvia.mx
Iliana Rodriguez
Propiedades (6)
(81) 1916-8477
iliana.rodriguez@gvia.mx
Janette Rodriguez
Propiedades (1)
(81) 1181-7372
janette.rodriguez@gvia.mx
Jose Luis Ruiz Gutierrez
Propiedades (3)
(81) 8020-1779
joseluis.ruiz@gvia.mx
Laura Aguirre
Propiedades (0)
(81) 1236-8681
laura.aguirre@gvia.mx
Lorena Flores
Propiedades (1)
(81) 1496-8675
lorena.flores@gvia.mx
Magda Sabido
Propiedades (0)
(81) 8250-8234
magda.sabido@gvia.mx
Melody Gomez
Propiedades (5)
(81) 2867-9427
melody.gomez@gvia.mx
Nelly Alarcón
Propiedades (8)
(81) 1794-6464
nelly.alarcon@gvia.mx
Olga Jimenez
Propiedades (5)
(81) 1669-0316
olga.jimenez@gvia.mx
Pamela Bejarano
Propiedades (12)
(81) 8050-0455
pamela.bejarano@gvia.mx
Perla Puente
Propiedades (0)
(81) 2875-1421
perla.puente@gvia.mx
Raquel Perluzky
Propiedades (0)
(56) 2841-9341
raquel.perluzky@gvia.mx
Roberta Medina
Propiedades (8)
(81) 3862-8595
roberta.medina@gvia.mx
Rosy Alcalá
Propiedades (25)
(81) 1988-6318
rosy.alcala@gvia.mx
Sandra Hernandez Garza
Propiedades (15)
(81) 1080-0950
sandra.hdz@gvia.mx
Teresa Alvarez
Propiedades (4)
(81) 1252-6308
teresa.alvarez@gvia.mx
Veronica Gomez
Propiedades (19)
(81) 2320-2696
veronica.gomez@gvia.mx
Wanda Vazquez
Propiedades (21)
(81) 2029-4676
wanda.vazquez@gvia.mx
Yolanda Morales
Propiedades (15)
(81) 1414-7714
yolanda.morales@gvia.mx

Karina G

Gerente


Beatriz De la Torre
Propiedades (1)
(81) 8259-9234
beatriz.delatorre@gvia.mx
Catalina Martinez
Propiedades (0)
(80) 1022-9444
catalina.martinez@gvia.mx
Gausdy Leal
Propiedades (6)
(81) 1603-7895
gausdy.leal@gvia.mx
Irma Muñiz
Propiedades (1)
(84) 4122-1539
irma.muniz@gvia.mx
Jocelyn Garcia
Propiedades (3)
(82) 8108-9707
jocelyn.garcia@gvia.mx
Marcela Lara
Propiedades (0)
(81) 1213-8094
marcela.lara@gvia.mx
Mónica Meléndez
Propiedades (1)
(81) 1687-7885
monica.melendez@gvia.mx
Paola Gutierrez
Propiedades (6)
(81) 1077-4532
paola.gutierrez@gvia.mx
Wendy Rodriguez
Propiedades (4)
(81) 2747-1953
wendy.rodriguez@gvia.mx

Martha Talamantes

Gerente


Alejandra Peralta
Propiedades (5)
(81) 1579-0276
alejandra.peralta@gvia.mx
Charo Lopez
Propiedades (12)
(81) 1285-0014
charo.lopez@gvia.mx
Claudia Martinez
Propiedades (21)
(81) 1917-2660
claudia.martinez@gvia.mx
Claudia Cruz
Propiedades (7)
(81) 8088-3865
claudia.cruz@gvia.mx
Corintia Aguilar
Propiedades (12)
(81) 2466-7483
corintia.aguilar@gvia.mx
Diana Gomora
Propiedades (1)
(81) 2016-4953
diana.gomora@gvia.mx
Gabriela Ortiz
Propiedades (5)
(81) 8252-9640
gabriela.ortiz@gvia.mx
Gabriela Raya
Propiedades (14)
(81) 1778-6523
gabriela.raya@gvia.mx
Jaquelin Espinoza
Propiedades (21)
(81) 1414-4777
jaquelin.espinoza@gvia.mx
Judith Gonzalez
Propiedades (16)
(81) 8677-5870
judith.gonzalez@gvia.mx
Lorena Salazar
Propiedades (8)
(81) 8691-8685
lorena.salazar@gvia.mx
Luly Pacheco
Propiedades (25)
(81) 1500-3299
luly.pacheco@gvia.mx
Rosa Morales
Propiedades (7)
(81) 2011-3877
rosa.morales@gvia.mx
Sandra Chavero
Propiedades (17)
(81) 1611-8651
sandra.chavero@gvia.mx
Sara Marlene Hernández
Propiedades (2)
(81) 1245-1239
sara.hdz@gvia.mx
Valeria Lozano
Propiedades (1)
(81) 3444-1619
valeria.lozano@gvia.mx

Dirección .

Gerente


Karina G
Propiedades (0)
(81) 8280-7980
karina.garza@gvia.mx
Romelia GA
Propiedades (0)
(81) 1990-6698
romelia@gvia.mx
Sofia LR
Propiedades (0)
(81) 1022-3010
sofia.luna@gvia.mx
Sonia L
Propiedades (1)
(81) 1221-6393
sonia.luna@gvia.mx
Toti W
Propiedades (0)
(81) 4593-2599
toti@gvia.mx

Martha T

Gerente


Alicia León
Propiedades (1)
(81) 1250-1359
alicia.leon@gvia.mx
Anaí Salazar
Propiedades (5)
(81) 1636-9213
anai.salazar@gvia.mx
Andrea Juárez
Propiedades (15)
(81) 2040-9529
andrea.juarez@gvia.mx
Cynthia Ruiz
Propiedades (2)
(81) 8139-1738
cynthia.ruiz@gvia.mx
Erika Gonzalez
Propiedades (0)
(81) 1675-0768
erika.gonzalez@gvia.mx
Gabryela Cantu
Propiedades (1)
(81) 1611-9582
gabryela.cantu@gvia.mx
Grace Lankenau
Propiedades (4)
(81) 1620-0435
grace.lankenau@gvia.mx
Nahomi Hernandez
Propiedades (0)
(81) 2863-9092
nahomi.hernandez@gvia.mx
Queila Lozano
Propiedades (0)
(81) 3091-8503
queila.lozano@gvia.mx
¡Llamar! Mensaje